We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
68
101
120
81
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
101
120
81
87
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Checked in at 3 room was not ready returned at 9 p.m. after our business. Went straight to room cleanliness was very poor no sheets no pillowcases. Didn't go to the front because we were exhausted so we slept with clothes on on top of the comforters. Pillows from one bed throw on the other bed mattress pad was in the corner with what appear to be blood. Very bad experience I would suggest Wyndham take this Day's Inn off of their rotation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mrpierce722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Beds were comfortable. Not as clean as last time we stayed. No frig or microwave this time. Decent hotel but no frills

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cmitch76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2018

I asked for a ground floor room when booking and was told that I would have one then when I checked in I was put up stairs . I was told that a ground floor would cost $50.00 more dollars and was a smoking room , I declined

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LARRY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews