We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Key Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
View up canal looking north.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View up canal looking north.
View up the canal looking south. Travertine marble pool deck,  lounges, sunning area, Gas BBQ, two tables.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View up canal looking north.
View up the canal looking south.
Travertine marble pool deck,  lounges, sunning area, Gas BBQ, two tables.
pass bar from kitchen, dinning table and bar height table, marble pool deck.
Quality bathroom and fixtures.
master bedroom TV.
Living room, it is open to the kitchen and has views of the water.
Dinning room #2.  View out patio door to pool and water.
Large bar top .
Dinning room #1.
Kitchen with pass through window, the pool cage has been removed.
Pass through window to a serving bar on pool lanai.
Bedroom #2 has patio doors to pool and double vanity bathroom with L. shower.
Guest bedroom #2 walk in shower.
Entry door, brick driveway and entry.
Bedroom #3, walk out to pool deck.
Guest bedroom #3 bath off hall and has a door to pool deck as well.
Guest bathroom #3 shower.
Dinning room hutch.
Bedroom #4, queen bed.
Bedroom #4 desk and TV.
Bedroom 4, private walk in shower.
Bedroom #4 vanity.
Neat and clean garage.
Front elevation shaded currently from afternoon sun from the west.
Laundry room, large machines.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MNBedMan
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing Key Location!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This beautiful Siesta Key pool home is only a short 3 block walk to the beach. The newly acquired beach cart holds 1,000 lbs of stuff. I could have wheeled a small army with the cart. The public beach at Siesta Key is the best in Florida. The sand is so fine you'll want to capture some for an hour glass memento. The home location on the canal was awesome for kayaking all the way to the inter-coastal. This home is nicely appointed with an up to date kitchen and brand new gorgeous huge Master Suite. David the broker was very accommodating with anything we needed. I would not hesitate to return to this tremendous property. The only thing I would have changed during our visit was the inclement weather with tornado touchdown about 4-5 miles away, I guess we are in Kansas, Toto?

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for renting from me, the owners and I appreciate your business and hope to have you stay again. David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. I am glad you liked the home and furnishing. We appreciate you as our renters and hope to have you stay with us in the future! David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
judy b
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“beautiful House - Immaculate”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this house for two weeks in July. Pictures do not do this house justice. House was much more beautiful. Views of the canal, that can be seen from all along back of home, are beatutiful. House had three beautiful bedrooms: one master King suite, two queen bedrooms and a fourth bedroom/office with a pullout couch. Large flat screens throughout house, all bedrooms, dining room and living room had TVs. Pool area was beautiful, esp at night when it was lit up. House was fully equipped and stocked with everything you would need. David, the broker for this house was excellent, answered all questions, and was always reachable. (sorry for any inconvenience I caused). The only two negative things I can say is that I was told beach was within 3.5 blocks of home and walkable. That is true but we tried one day and it was just impossible with the heat and all our beach gear. We had really wanted a house within walking distance as we have had in the past. It wasn't walking distance to village either where parking is very limited. The main beach parking lot is being expanded, so there's some construction and on the weekend we could not get a parking place. We could not go to the beach those days so we stayed at pool. Definitely disappointing after you pack cooler and then have to come home! That should change hopefully when that new parking lot is completed. Beach is absolutely beautiful. Only other complaint was that my sister came to visit for a few days and had to sleep on the fold out couch. Her and her husband had to rent a small condo as quick as they could because the mattress on the fold out was so terrible. Definitely needs a new fold out. They were sore for days. I loved this house, enough to put up driving to the beach, which isn't my preference. Would love to stay for 3 weeks next year! It was by far the most beautiful, immaculate house, in a great neighborhood, that I've stayed in when in Siesta Key. Thanks to the owners for making their house available to us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house being on the canal, the view, the cleanliness, well-equipped, beautiful home all around.
Liked least: not being able to walk to beach, not getting a parking place at the beach, and very uncomfortable pull out.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing