We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break”
other travellers have booked this property
We like blue, Siesta blue! Come See?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We like blue, Siesta blue! Come See?
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
We like blue, Siesta blue! Come See?
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Room
Bathroom
Livingroom View 2
Livingroom View
Livingroom
Dining Room
Kitchen from dining room
New Maytag Washer/Dryer
View from the unit
Fishing Dock
Heated Swimming Pool
Billiard Room
Tennis Court/ Rackets in Closet
Siesta Key Beach across the road
Siesta Key Beach
Siesta Key Dusk.. Drum Fest Saturday Eve
We are here
Our complex
Siesta Key Village
If you have  baby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Liveforsu...
Mansfield, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Condo unit is nicely located off of Midnight Pass Road. Very comfortable 2 bedroom condo has nice dock out back and pool...This condo has everything you need. Kitchen has all essentials and the convenience of a washer and dryer in the unit.
The condo owner has provided a cooler for beach which was an added bonus.. This condo is Close to Siesta Key beach about a 5 min drive... there are a few nice smaller grocery stores on the key but in the Village are many restaurants that you have to try! There is a free trolley available or free golf cart rides they just work off of tips if you don't feel like driving.. if you're looking for an affordable place this is it!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
New Haven, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was well stocked with everything you need to cook,swim and go to the beach. The view of the bay from the lanai is an added bonus. We didn't walk to the beach because it's a little far for kids and beach gear, but it's a short drive. We have had a great time this week and will be sad to leave. Thanks Joanne for sharing your lovely condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you! Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby N
2 reviews
“Perfect Little Piece of Paradise”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful stay in Siesta Key. The apartment was perfectly located , close to all the area had to offer. We even found some items provided that we could use on the beach, such as chairs and an umbrella, The beach on Siesta Key is world class, certainly the best I ever was able to experience., with the most beautiful white silky sand We enjoyed the pier daily, just watching the sun rise, doing a little fishing, visiting with the Heron who greeted us and we saw Manatees as well as Dolphins swimming past, Each day was glorious and better than the one before. I may have missed it in the directions provided by the owner and didn't really mind, but was unable to locate the WiFi password. Everything else was nicely described, explained and well appointed, would highly recommend as a great value for the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay.
The password for the wifi is on the router in the lounge, just to let you know should you decide to make another visit.
You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesl2011
Newark, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“lovely apartment but sound insulation issues”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This unit is a terrific value, nicely decorated ground floor condo, with easy access to beach, pool, tennis, fishing pier. I would caution light sleepers (such as my adult son who slept in it), however, because the sound insulation is poor (no fault of owner); one hears footsteps from apartment above. Otherwise, this is an excellent rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you experienced noise from above, you must have had really noisy people above as this has not been a problem before. Glad you enjoyed it though and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meaudra
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Pleased WIth Our Stay!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Bay Oaks is a great place to stay on Siesta Key! When we arrived our Condo was very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. It worked perfect for 2 adults and 2 kids. This condo. had everything plenty of bedding and towels and everything we needed for cooking meals on site. We also took advantage of the grills on site. (I recommend picking up some fresh Wahoo fish from Big Water Fish Market and grilling it. All you need is butter, lemon, salt and pepper.)
The pool was nice and clean. The water was a wonderful temperature. I had the hardest time getting the kids to come out.
This condo is literally a 3 minute drive to Siesta Key Beach! I recommend driving to the beach because when you leave your exhausted!
We caught many fish off the dock including a stingray. We also seen dolphins several times. (during dinner and late at night,)
Barbara is wonderful. Any questions call her she always answers her phone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Locations, clean grounds, pool, laundry on-site
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
You are so kind Audra. Thank you for being such a great guest!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing