We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David B N
1 review
“Florida Vacation”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place we stayed in was in a great location. The beach and pool were minutes away. Close to stores,places to eat and drink. The rental itself was really nice. Hope to go there again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Dear David,
Thank you so much for your nice review! Its great to know you enjoyed your stay with us !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
300 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Nice Stay for the Price”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our week in Siesta Key. The beach was absolutely gorgeous, and the pool is nice, but as expected, has lots of kiddos jumping in the water (and doesn't allow floats or noodles). The condo is as advertised and on the quieter end of the island with easy access to Sarasota, which we enjoyed. There are several nice restaurants right across the street if you don't want to drive. Make sure you know the condo address to gain access to the beach chairs. After rain, the front patio and the street you walk down to get to the beach & pool both flooded, so be prepared to walk through water (we walked through several feet of water for quite a distance on two different days). It took us several days to figure out the gate to the pool was broken, and we needed to walk around to the condominium side to gain entrance. Also the air conditioner didn't cool below 74 degrees until the final day (when it rained), so the bedrooms were a bit stuffy for sleeping (ceiling fans in both bedrooms make noises that interrupt sleep when running).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Dear Cedar, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you enjoyed Siesta Key. We are sorry to know you had issues with the pool and a/c. we will look into the issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
“Great location with a beautiful beach and pool”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa was awesome. We had everything we needed. There are plenty of great restaurants and shopping within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again and we highly recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful words about our villa! It is great pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Dear Adrian, Thank you very much for your great review! We were very happy to host you at our villa! Best wishes, Derek and Marina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing