We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay”
Midnight Cove's private beach at sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Midnight Cove's private beach at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Midnight Cove's private beach at sunset
Our unit is on the 2nd floor in this building
Private Beach Access, Beautiful Cresent Beach, Complimentary Lounge Chairs and Umbrellas
Indoor dining area and 46' flat screen
Granite countertops
Master bath
Master bedroom with 32' flat screen tv
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds
32' flat screen in 2nd bedroom
Half bath off 2nd bedroom
Samsung washer and dryer in unit
Enjoy dinner or relax with your favorite beverage on the over sized lanai with canal view
Outdoor dining
Gulf side pool with access to our private beach
Enjoy your morning coffee or relax with an adult beverage while watching the boats go in and out
Rear of our unit facing the canal
The soothing sounds of the water fountain in front of our building
2 tennis courts for your use
Pull right in and start enjoying your vacation today!
Midnight Cove
The end of a gorgeous day
Rent a boat or bring your fishing pole
1 of 2 heated pools
Grill up the catch of the day or a juicy steak with these Weber grills located in the picnic area
Number #1 USA beach Siesta Key Beach
Free taxi rides to Siesta Key Village (tips only!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
firman198...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Not far from restaurants and Grocery stores and the beach we rented bikes and had a good stay at our place a nice Vacation home for anyone.we were here 8 nights.
Thank You

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha F
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it!!! Beautiful place close to the beach.”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Midnight Cove. The unit we stayed in (Firstborn 822) was nicely decorated and overall in good shape. We had some problems with the dryer and the closet shudders in the master bedroom. The one complaint I have is there is no one to call in an emergency or when something breaks. The emergency number we were given only rang once and then clicked off. So, when the dryer broke on the weekend we couldn't get a hold of anyone until Monday.It wasn't a huge deal but a little of an inconvenience. The private beach was across the street and about a block or so away. The private beach area was beautiful. Very clean and not too bad of a walk. The condo was situated in a good area. There were many places to choose from to
eat, shop, or grab some
drinks. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning to Midnight Cove.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dani533
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Tropical Paradise”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I took a romantic trip to SIesta Key. We were delighted by this beautifully furnished condo! They truly had everything we needed. It's only a couple of minutes to the beach and the amenities are great, especially the lounge chairs and umbrellas they have on the private beach. We were able to walk to several bars and restaurants as well as the grocery store-that's convenience. We heard they are adding a fitness center on property which is important to us. We hope to make this an annual trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K L
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice and great location”
Reviewed 1 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The condo is nicely furnished and very comfortable. The location is nice as it is easy access to the bridge and to grocery stores, fresh fish markets, and bicycle/sport activity rental businesses.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2014
Thanks Kay! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford uk
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing