We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Already planning to return!”
Welcome to paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to paradise!
Have fun in this pool that offers full sun all day long. Backyard view of pool, spa, patio table and lounge chairs for a relaxing vacation.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Welcome to paradise!
Have fun in this pool that offers full sun all day long.
Backyard view of pool, spa, patio table and lounge chairs for a relaxing vacation.
Lounge chairs for full sun all day and hop in the pool for a refreshing swim.
Luxurious tropical pool home
Your private resort
Just relax and enjoy
Home backs up to the canal to enjoy fishing and possible sighting of manatee.
Open floor plan offers view of Living Room from Kitchen to spend time with all guests
Living Room guests can interact with the chefs in the Kitchen
Plenty of room to invite guests while you enjoy your vacation in this retreat.
Bedroom #1 with king size bed, flat screen, mirrored dresser for your comfort
Bedroom #3 with 2 twin beds with trundle
This full bathroom offers a rainfall and hand shower system with truly walk-in access,
Full bathroom with tub and shower
Full size tub and shower with stone tile surround.
Linen closet offers guests plenty of bath and beach towels
Beautiful sky at Siesta Tropical Retreat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JulieSK24...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already planning to return!”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Tropical Retreat is the best house we have stayed in over six years visiting the area. Very clean and well equipped, excellent location, perfect for families or couples.
Quality furnishings and beautifully decorated with lovely pool and spa overlooking the canal. Owner Kathi very helpful and friendly to deal with.
Would certainly recommend but deep down want to keep it our secret!

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and quality of house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
uk
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newfoundland
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO.
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing