We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely unit, exceptionally clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Your view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your view
Lanai Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Your view
Lanai
Lanai
The view
Living room
Living room
Dining Area
Dining Area & Entrance
Dining Area & Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Walkway to the beach
Don't forget to wash your feet
1 of 2 gas grills on the property
The pool
View of Crescent Arms from the water
Powder white sand of World famous Crescent Beach - right out front of the condo
White powdery sand
Aerial view of beach
Aerial view of Crescent Arms
Crescent Arms from the beach
#1 Beach!
Sunset on the beach
Welcome to crescent arms
Turn here
Entrance to paradise
Fun in the sand!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely unit, exceptionally clean”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning views, comfortable, and exceptionally clean property. Pools had lots of room for kids and adults. Unit was more than accommodating for a family of 4. Thank you so very much for a wonderful and memorable stay!!! Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue4123
Saint Charles, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Easy beach access and a comfortable place to stay.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the condo very much! My husband and I loved the king size bed and huge walk in closet, and our girls enjoyed having their own beds and a separate bathroom from us. Grocery shopping was convenient and we were able to prepare a lot of our meals at "home" since the kitchen was well stocked with supplies. I loved getting up every morning and having coffee on the lanai while looking at the ocean. The beach access was great! Once you walk out of the front door of the building and turn the corner, you already get the view of the ocean. You just take a short walk down the sidewalk and you're already to the sand. The beach there is amazing with such soft sand that my girls compared it to flour! And it's nice because it doesn't really get hot, so it's great to walk on. It's a bit of a walk to the pool, but the pool is really nice! It was a fabulous family vacation and we made some wonderful memories there. We hope to return to Siesta Key soon, and we will for sure book this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was well furnished and had easy beach access.
Liked least: The elevator was a little slow.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay- we would love to host your family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjali B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The vacation of a lifetime”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

What a breathtaking view to walk into when you step inside the condo! This place is just heavenly and we relaxed from the moment we stepped inside. It was perfect for our family of four with 6 month old and 4 year old! Spacious, clean and relaxing, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for our vacation. The condo is right on the beach which made it amazingly convenient to be able to take an afternoon nap in the middle of the day indoors if you wanted too, or run back and grab something you might have forgotten, and then head back to the beach or pool again! The pool in the complex is a wonderful treat too along with the beach! We would enjoy watching movies on their tv, in their blu-ray, in the evenings, or simply enjoying the cable tv in the mornings as we were waking up. The kitchen was completely furnished with everything we needed and more. All we needed to do was get some groceries we wanted, and it was so awesome to have a grocery store in walking distance as well as a terrific ice cream shop - The Orange Octopus! The bathrooms were lovely and we appreciated the bathtub for baths for the kids, as well as the nightlights in the bathrooms. So many nice touches! We even were able to drive from the condo to Disney World in the middle of the week (just a 2 hour drive). The whole week was the trip of a lifetime. Hope to definitely return to this unit!!! Thanks so much!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweetwater TN
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing