We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo, beautiful beach, relaxing week!”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
View from Condo (Living Room & Master Bedroom) Memorable Moments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Living Area
View from Condo (Living Room & Master Bedroom)
Memorable Moments
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
2 Bathrooms w/walk-in showers
Building 5
Winding Walkways
Dining Area on Beach Front Deck
Large Deck overlooking Gulf of Mexico.
Cool Quartz Sand - purest white
3 Mile Crescent Beach  (Siesta Dunes is located at center of crescent)
Siesta Dunes Resort - Bldg. 5 left of Pool
Beach Chairs on Site
Cabana's for rent.
Awesome Sunsets
Siesta Dunes Rec Room with Library
Tennis Court on site.
Beach rated #1 in America!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scottrell...
Cameron, WV
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect condo, beautiful beach, relaxing week!”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is our second time staying in this unit. The condo is absolutely perfect and one of the most well-equipped units I have ever stayed in....the owners are wonderful, and have obviously taken the time to make sure the condo is equipped with everything you need in order to have a wonderful vacation at beautiful Siesta Key! This condo has a great view of the pool and hot tub area, as well as the beach. We can't wait for our next trip to Siesta Key and will definitely request this unit again based on our positive past experiences.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
senisley
Goshen, Indiana
1 review
“Beautiful Condo on Siesta Key!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My family stayed a week in Jeanne’s condo and it fit all five of us perfectly! It was very clean upon arrival and the decor was beautiful! The view from this fourth floor condo is truly breathtaking. There are ocean views from the master bedroom and living room. The other people and staff at Siesta Dunes were all very friendly and helpful, we met lots of families from up north on our trip. The pool was always warm and our kids really enjoyed their night swims. The condo was equipped with everything you would need for an extended stay; towels, kitchenware, beach toys, etc. We have stayed on Siesta Key before but closer to the village, so this was a nice change to be located right on the beach!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking time to write such a beautiful review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the condo and at Siesta Dunes! Blessings to you & your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you for your very nice review! It was a pleasure to work with you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maritza19...
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Condo and location are amazing with beautiful view, from the moment you enter the condo feels home and when it comes to kitchen you will find all gadgets love the beach theme, beds and pillow are comfortable everything around is quality, me personally like to go places that feels home and we find the right one plenty of books games movies. It was a very nice time and excellent communication with Jeanne. I will translate to Spanish to help others find paradise.
Localizacion, vista y decoracion es fantastica; desde el momento que entras al departamento te sientes con todas las comodiades de tu casa especialmente la cocina tiene de todo y de calidad las camas comfortable, siempre me gustan los Buenos lugares para el dizfrutar de lo contrario me quedo en casa con todas mis comodidades. Espero esto les ayude a pasar unas lindas vacaciones en Siesta Dunes localizado en la bella playa de Siesta Key y tratar con la dueña Jeanne es excepcional.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you Maritza! You were a delight to work with! I'm happy to know you enjoyed your time at Siesta Dunes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn F
1 review
“Best USA beach vacation”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a wonderful week with our 2 adult children. The condo is very nice and the kitchen has everything you need!There is 2 beach chairs and an umbrella for you to use. The unit was ready when we arrived. It was nice being on the first floor. We will definitely be back! Jeanne was so easy to work with! Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being on the first floor, beach and sunsets
Liked least: Having to leave the beautiful beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you Marilyn. It was a joy and a privilege to work with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing