We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
DSC_0187.JPG
DSC_0512.JPG
DSC_0081.JPG
DSC_0092.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seagrove Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maria Lis...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Totally enjoyed the location of the house. It was close enough to the beach for my husband to bike to which is something! The house, beach, shops, and restaurants were all top rate. Would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kengel
Lawrenceville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Beach House!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house is the perfect rental and we will definitely stay again! It has plenty of space and layout is perfect. There are 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each and a bathroom between and there is a sliding pocket door that separates this area from the living room and kitchen. Then off the kitchen is the master. We loved all the pocket doors and how spacious the house is. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach and very convenient. I recommend one of those carts to bring all of your stuff to the beach, but it is really an easy walk. You don't feel the need to drive. Plenty of shops around and lots to do. The house is fully stocked and has everything you would need. Definitely will stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Will...
1 review
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We love 30A and the Seagrove Beach area. The restaurants are excellent. We had a great time. Heavenly Sunshine was the perfect house for our family!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to get away”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in this fun little beach house. The neighborhood was quiet and kid and pet friendly. The beach is a short walk just across the street. There is a pizza place, mexican food, coffee, ice-cream and Goatfeathers fish place all within a 5 minute walk and even more with easy biking access. The kitchen was stocked with all the things we needed. We would happily come back again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming house and neighborhood”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great beach rental. The house looked exactly liked the pictures and was nicely decorated as well as very clean. We enjoyed the lovely neighborhood and the short - literally 5 minutes - walk to the beach. We also enjoyed the well stocked kitchen with an impressive variety of pots, pans, dishes, etc. There's a good fish market 5 minutes (by foot) away and we cooked fresh from the Gulf fish a couple of nights. We also liked the fact that we could walk to a good restaurant (The Perfect Pig) and a beach store. I swam in one of the pools every day - not crowded.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 145
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing