We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Overall Nice”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Satellite Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matthew M
Lafayette
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Overall Nice”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Pros
Right on the beach
Publix right by it
fast internet - 56 mbps
cloth couches are now leather/faux leather

Cons
Floors are dirty (don't look it though) - wear sandals
A/C cannot be set below 72°F
No ceiling fans (bring a fan for night)
Limit of 6 people may enter condo/ use facility and must all be listed at booking

Summary
We had our 20 month old with us, and we had a great time. If our son would not have been walking, then this place would not have worked due to the floors.

We also had a fan that we always use to help our son to sleep, so we were able to get through the nights. Our friends who stayed with us did not have a fan, so they did not have a restful nights sleep.

The mattresses are nice and big, but they are very firm.

We did use the BBQ pit. It worked for us, but we would recommend using one of the grates under your charcoal to help with air flow (or bring a chimney starter).

There is a hose by the pit which was great for rinsing the sand from us and our stuff after going to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: tile floor (no worry about messing up)
Liked least: Dirty floors & no fans
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean S
1 review
“paradise beach club 111. Room with excellent views!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a two bedroom condo with 2 king size beds in each room, a full kitchen and living area. The patio has gorgeous views of the ocean and comfortable seating. You also have beach views from the master bedroom. I was able to watch the sunrise from the patio or bed. Room 111 is a perfect ground floor location. Easy to access the room, beach and pool but not a high traffic area. There is some foot traffic but not as much as by the pool or shuffleboard area.

The condo had ample room for our family of 4. The kitchen had everything we needed for the week. The dishwasher needs to be updated, we just washed the dishes by hand.
We had a couple of small issues with the A/C and wifi but were addressed immediately and did not interfere with our vacation.

The facility/grounds were very well maintained. I saw the maintenance men every morning keeping everything in tip top shape. The pool is clean with plenty of seating. . Umbrellas would be a good upgrade.

The beach!!! It's the reason we go, right?? It is steps from your room. It was very easy and convient to access the beach. It is not very crowded at all. There were beach towels, chairs, beach toys, boogie boards and even a kite in the room for us to use on the beach.

Overall, it was one of the best condos I have stayed at over the last 5 years and will be back!!

The booking process and accessing the room couldn't have been easier. I emailed Drew about one unit and he returned my email quickly with all units he had available. He is very good to work with. I will be staying in one of these units again without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and easy access to the beach
Liked least: Dishwasher needs to be updated
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Georgia
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location and comfort.
Liked least: No complaints.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather S
Bracebridge, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You know what's wrong with this place? Nothing!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

That's how I was greeted on the beach by a fellow renter one day & we both agreed! It felt like we had a semi private beach and having a morning coffee watching the surfers right outside our door was amazing. The unit itself could use a little TLC & a new toaster but the location more than makes up for it. You couldn't get any closer to the ocean & it was nice to have the option of grass, sand or pool. Satellite beach is much quieter than Cocoa beach but still worth a visit. There's a Publix, Dollar store etc. right across the street & restaurants are close by. We loved Haru sushi bar & grill and Dakine Diego's is a must! (both on the A1A) We had such a great time, we hope to return again next year. Don't look any further!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The unit needs a little upkeep.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing