We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place was wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Great pool,Spa & Gym. Wifi in homes  & pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great pool,Spa & Gym. Wifi in homes  & pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Great pool,Spa & Gym. Wifi in homes  & pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JonT1939
1 review
“This place was wonderful!”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place had it all! Great location, numerous amenities, lovely home with almost everything we could have wanted. The owner was very nice.
Our only negative feedback would be that we found sone very nasty, fuzzy and green coffee grounds left in the coffee pot, it really needs a larger bed in the master bdrm and it could use a DVD player. Other than that it was perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you for your kind words regarding my home so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F
Holbeach, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“2 night stay”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Good quality accomodation. It was our first stop off on our Florida drive tour and chose it due to ease of finding. Had a little problem with access when we first arrived but solved pretty quickly. Ticked all the boxes for us and the property is on a secure fenced complex. Near a lagoon, sign says beware of alligators but didn't see any. 100 yards from pool area which was very qiuet. Wifi good. Not a lot close to the property so you really need a car for further exploring.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very nice, clean, and well equipped. The community was full of nice people. The two pools were great and within walking distance. The kids enjoyed our stay a great deal. The only negative is it is close to I75 and we could hear the traffic. We live somewhere very quiet but for some it would be no big deal I'm sure. Yvonne was wonderful and if we had questions was quick with a response. She wanted to make sure we loved the house and that our needs were met. We will check into this house again for our future trips. Thank you Yvonne! For Everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay & thank you for the kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbana, IL USA
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2015
So glad you and your family and guests enjoyed your time in my home.
Your welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing