We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good”
other travellers have booked this property
Heated pool in a quiet setting!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool in a quiet setting!
Brand new sofas, tile & rug. 43 inch TV with DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Heated pool in a quiet setting!
Brand new sofas, tile & rug.
43 inch TV with DVD player
View to the South
All new Stainless Steel appliances.
King bed in Master, TV/DVD, ceiling fan
Nice view out back
New furniture in 2nd bedroom
43 inch TV in main room
Master bath with full tub/shower, new toilets.
TV with built in DVD
Dining room seats six
Spare bath has full tub/shower with new comfort height toilet and vanity.
Great bird watching area
The famous Crescent Beach sunset
Did I mention the crazy sunsets over the condo?
Not too crowded at the pool today.
Crescent Plaza right next door
Davidsons Drugs and US Post office 1 block
Curt's Crab one block away
Just off the South bridge
The Sniki Tiki just 1 block away
Building just painted
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
22chernik...
Butte, Montana
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice and quiet place . Everything looks like on the pictures . This is private beach , but you can use also .. White sand and clean water . Nice clean condos , but need Little bit updated . I'm not complain too much , because is good for price ... I want coming back again ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Glad to hear that you will be returning. We are constantly trying to improve and keep the unit up to date. We want to have the best unit in this complex! Thank you for your 5 star review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shandra F
1 review
“Great rating for Sea Winds”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at Sea Winds and it was very clean and a great location. We would definitely stay again. And we will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you Shandra for the 5 star review. We will always strive to keep our unit one of the best in the area. Dan Zaenglein
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brande G
Frankfort, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second time staying at Dan's place and it has done nothing but get better! The condo is VERY roomy/clean and has everything you need! Very friendly neighbors and the washers and dryers work excellent. The president of the condo was also there the same week we were and she is an awesome individual. The island has a free trolley available and will take you ANYWHERE on the island as they only work for tips! So those of you who like the night life can enjoy a safe night! Highly recommend this condo to everyone, whether you have kids or just looking to get away with some friends its a good all around fit!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you, Brande, for returning to our condo. As you said, we are always looking for ways to make it better. Hope you can come back soon. And thanks again for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ken1mur
Worcester, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo, location and value.”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in great shape. It was very clean, has all the comforts of home and is much roomier than the photos implied. The location is just a few minutes walk from beautiful Crescent beach and there are plenty of shops, convenience stores and eating places within an easy walk, plus the Siesta Key Village and public beach is only a short drive away. The location was great and is very quiet, as advertised. We were four adults and felt like we had the entire complex to ourselves. With the location even traffic noise was at an absolute minimum. Dan, the owner, was very helpful before during and after check-in. Thanks Dan. We experienced two problems during our stay. We picked a bad weather week and had frequent rainy days but always found places to go and things to do which were all very close. There are some great restaurants nearby. Second problem was the twin beds in the second bedroom. They may be ok for young children but they're not comfortable for adults. I would highly recommend this condo and the location to anyone looking for a reasonably priced vacation. Hope you pick a better weather week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
The twin beds have been very popular and that room allows plenty of space around the beds so we are not planning any changes. We agree that a large adult may not like a twin bed. Dan Z.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location was wonderful.”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful beach close by. Condo was clean and quiet. Everything you need from towels to dishes were supplied! Grocery stores close by and Siesta Key Village a short drive away with lots of nice restaurants!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Glad you had a great vacation. Yes, with the beach only 200 yards away, it is a nice short walk to it. Thank you for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing