We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most wonderful time I ever had.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachael O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The most wonderful time I ever had.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It's lovely, well appointed and in a gorgeous location. I fell in love with this place and my heart broke a bit when I left. It's perfect for a quiet vacation and filled with beauty.

The condo is lovely and manages to feel like your own home. I left some beach toys for the next occupants, but Marcy already has quite a few there. There are plenty of linens and the kitchen is well stocked with utensils.

I hope that all who visit this lovely place find the joy that my family and I did. My three year old girl wept as we packed and I promised her that we would come again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TnPapaand...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Would loved to stay longer”
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was larger than we expected, very comfortable and clean. The grandchildren loved the loft and announced they wanted one at home. We had a lovely view of the pool and a very short trail to the beach. The six of us enjoyed our stay and look forward to another stay at 2F Villa Sanibel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo, the pool, the beach
Liked least: The parking was very tight
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
In
Reviewed 14 December 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Apex NC
Reviewed 10 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2011
Thanks so much Jim! What a great review; I do appreciate it. Hope you have a super holiday with all the family,

Marcy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed 6 December 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing