We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with an excellent view”
View from the front lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the front lanai
Comfortable living room with sleeper sofa Living room and hallway leading to bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from the front lanai
Comfortable living room with sleeper sofa
Living room and hallway leading to bedrooms
Dining room
Fully equipped kitchen
All new appliances
Master bedroom with king bed and screened balcony
Master bedroom with en suite bath
Master bath with shower stall
Main bathroom with shower over tub
Two twin beds in second bedroom
Screened heated pool
The apartment is at the upper left
The condo complex
You Are Here - View from the Beach
Floor plan
Our beach at sunset
Our beautiful beach
At the fishing pier
Sanibel lighthouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sclawndr
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location with an excellent view”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Super easy access, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool and covered parking. The unit was small but nice. The only drawback is we could hear a lot of things from other units - flushing water, doors opening and closing and such. We have ATT cells and got virtually no reception inside the unit. Worked okay outside but not in. Very convenient location to both ends of Periwnkle Road where all the restaurants and shops are located.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Horrible cell phone service inside the unit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gina d
Massapequa, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful week on Sanibel island, the beach is beautiful and is covered with shells.my daughter found numerous starfish and sand dollars every day. Plenty of places to eat and shop. The condo is spacious ,comfortable and very clean. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, and cookware . We can't wait to go back , even beach chairs are provided for your convenience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skylee200...
Floyds Knobs, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome clean and beautiful”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was such a beautiful condo. In fact it was the prettiest best maintain condo as well as the grounds. The rental office staff was very welcoming and made the check in process very speedy. The view from the condo was spectacular. I can't say enough how close the beach is to the condo. I strongly recommended this place. I will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. My grandson was in heaven with all the sea life and shells.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane F
Parkland, FL
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely accomodations”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We really liked the unit. Had everything we needed. If we had stayed longer, we would have cooked, as all the pots/pans are there. Good location, quiet, very clean. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: very spacious
Liked least: stairs!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Thank you for your review--I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo. I hope you can come back for a longer stay soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martyb260
Cooper City, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Beautiful and close to the beach”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The stay was great and the rooms were comfortable and clean. It was nice to have a full kitchen and laundry. Other than poor wi-if connection the stay was wonderful. They should look into getting range extenders. We look forward to booking here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable stay and the close proximity to the beach.
Liked least: The poor wi-if connection
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2014
Thank you for your review--I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! I just wanted to post an update about the wifi service. The entire condo complex has been upgraded so that every apartment has its own wifi connection. The service is now very fast and reliable!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing