We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer Vacation/ 29th Wedding Anniversary”
other travellers have booked this property
View from  back deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from  back deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from  back deck
Sandestin Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sandestin, Miramar Beach, Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anabel239
Naples, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Summer Vacation/ 29th Wedding Anniversary ”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved Sandestin Resort, it was awesome. You have everything there, beach, pools, restaurants galore, shops, fun stuff for all ages. We stayed at the Elastion in the Grand Complex, what an awesome place. We can't wait until next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bishopds
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay and was close to a very nice beach! It was a clean home and had several utensils and cookware. We had a great time and if we go back to Sandestin, I would definitely go back here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie95
Nolensville, Tennessee
1 review
“Exactly what we were looking for for a quick family getaway!”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Christy was extremely helpful and amazing to communicate with. Great place for a family to stay. Would definately stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing