We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Good morning Sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Good morning Sunshine
Direct access to Tampa Bay- 8' deep heated pool with diving board and slide-Watch cruises every day You share the pool with the birds only not strangers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Good morning Sunshine
Direct access to Tampa Bay- 8' deep heated pool with diving board and slide-Watch cruises every day
You share the pool with the birds only not strangers
Not a usual back yard. Watch the cruise every day in the morning and in the evening passing through
Quiet neighborhood with a nice park next to it
Play pool or Ping pong in the sunroom next to fire place
Swim at night with lighted pool or under the Moon or both
Completely remodeled kitchen with anything you need to stay home
Double stack dishwasher for your parties
Formal living room and dining room (funiture changes to keep them new and better all the time)
Kitchen goes to a huge laundry room
Laundry room with large size washer and dryer
Jill and jack bathroom
Third bathroom has access to pool area
More cabinets in laundry room
View of water from everywhere in the house
Master bedroom with split plan- away from the other 3 bedrooms
Rainbow is normal with lots of sun
Back yard has water and electricity for your fishing needs  there .fish by the dock
Wood fire place for your romantic and warm nights
Different colors in different days. You can have a collection of card postal pictures
Birds can keep you busy in the back yard all day long
A very great park next to the house for even more fun. Who needs to leave and go somewhere else?
Pelicans come to you in the back yard. You can watch them catching fish in front of you
The back yard has everything for you not to want to go anywhere else
Not the same sunrise that you saw the day before! Always different and more beautiful
Family room close to sunroom and away from formal living room. Room for everyone in the group
3rd bedroom. With Eaton Allen queen bedroom set
3rd bedroom with view of pool and water
Front yard hosts more friendly birds
Family Room with 65' TV
Master bedroom with TV
Second bedroom -Queen bed-Shares bathroom to 4th bedroom
4th Bedroom, two twin beds-Share bathroom with 2nd bedroom
Dining with view of water
Master Bathroom
Ping pong table when you don't want to play pool
Park in your back yard
Lots of seats outside
Eat outside by the pool
Relax and lay down by the pool
There is a bar outside as well as inside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Milad M
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I think this is the best place to stay in west coast of Florida. Clean house with complete facilities. You can see the wonderful sunshine in the morning. I really love this place and for sure I will be back there as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you
I hope to see you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bantysbat...
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect family vacation home in a lovely setting.”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were two families from the UK (9 of us) staying for 3 weeks holiday in August. The house was big enough for all of us and the kids especially loved the table tennis/pool table and we held many competitions throughout our stay.

The view is stunning and my friend and I loved sitting on the dock early every morning and watching all the birds, jumping fish, dolphins and the manatee to name but a few of the wildlife there is to see.

The park next door is great for kids and we often fished from the covered dock in the park where the kids caught all sorts of different fish much to their delight.

The house is perfectly located for getting to the local beaches, downtown and to Tropicana Field for the baseball games too. There are cycle paths outside the house and it's also safe to go for a quick morning walk to start the day.

We hired a boat and used the boat lift which comes with the house and spent many a happy hour cruising round to deserted beaches and fishing, lots of which we were able to keep and cook on the lovely BBQ at the house later.

The owners were on hand for any questions or anything needed and were very helpful and quick to respond.

Thank you for a lovely holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
It was great to have you. We are looking forward to you back soon. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mina n
1 review
“The best place to relax and enjoy the beauty of St. Pete”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent the weekend over there. I should say that the location of this place is 5 stars only by itself, the waterfront view in the mornings and sunsets is fantastic. The owner was so kind and willing to help with anything we needed.
A big and clean house equipped with a bunch of good entertainment, lots of space for everyone and very relaxing and quiet, especially at night.
Everything was as described and advertised on this website. Very happy with this place and will definitely choose it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure to have you. I hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
344rich
Erial, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As advertised”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything was as advertised. Quiet and equidistant between Downtown and St. Pete beach. Ziba will meet you upon arrival and acquaint you with the home. This place even has high quality toilet paper. Nothing is missing here: modern appliances, new furniture, all utensils and plenty of towels. Will definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
It is always a great pleasure to have a satisfied guest. I hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mojdeh E
1 review
“The best house you can get for vacation in St.Petersburg!”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This house is amazing! I enjoyed every second of living there. It has a nice pool, an amazing view, very comfortable and big living room and bedrooms, pool table, ping pong table, and a 60" TV! We played pool and ping pong most of the time at home! The pool parties with my friends were amazing! I couldn't ask for a better house. It had everything I needed. We also enjoyed kayaking and watching the manatees there. The kitchen was perfect. Unlike all other rental houses, it had very nice and brand new cooking facilities, toaster, dishwasher, and refrigerator. The costumer service was amazing! The owner would respond to our emails in 2 minutes which was pretty impressing. I had never seen such a good customer service anywhere. we would call if we had any problems and they would send us someone to fix the issue and they would provide us with anything we asked for. These were just some of the good things about this property and I'm sure that I'm missing a couple of great things about this house! I have already booked this house for my next vacation. I strongly recommend this property to anyone who wants to experience the best vacation in St.Petersburg.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
looking forward to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing