We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rememberable vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior Front of House
Front View of House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Exterior Front of House
Front View of House
Master bedroom with a California King
Master
Bunk beds in kids' room
Toys and books for the kids
View from kitchen
View from front door
Living area
Living area
Dining and kitchen
Bathroom
Extra storage with books and puzzles and games.
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emilyaguz...
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
“Rememberable vacation”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A vacation to remember, my family was happy and comfortable. We slept great, and had plenty of space. The Lani was used the most and was great to cook in a nice kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taskmaste...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved this place. The house is a close drive to beaches and more room than we expected. Plenty of toys to keep our 2 and 4 year old entertained. It has some beach chairs and umbrella that were useful to us as we visited the beach a lot. There are stores within a 2 minute drive or 10 minute walk. Everything was clean and the house was very cute.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heinz K
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good Place to stay”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

It is a very nice place to spend a vacation.The owner is very very good to make you feel welcome.A very clean and comfortable Home. Can't find a better place to stay for this rate.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Thanks so much! We enjoyed having you and we hope you enjoyed St Pete and the surrounding area. Thanks for leaving the house so nice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable-great air conditioning and fans,great facilities-dishwasher,clothes washer,all cooking gear,great shower.Lovely location-leafy,leafy suburb,lots of mature trees and shrubs everywhere.Near shops,mall,restaurants.With rented car was a good location to explore St.Petersburg from.
Really enjoyed our stay here.Jeanette could not have been more helpful and wanted us to enjoy our stay.
Our only issue was that the bathing and showering was not possible for a wheelchair-bound person.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We were all very comfortable.As I have said,it was home from home,instantly.
Liked least: The inability for a wheelchair-bound person to shower or bath.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. l hope your enjoyed the wonderful beaches and the downtown area as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenksAmer...
Jenks
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Much better than a hotel!”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful little house! Much better than a hotel. It was nice being able to have kitchen facilities where we could prepare meals and snacks. House was very clean and tidy. Owners were very prompt and facilitating in addressing any questions. Would definitely recommend it you are wanting to stay in St. Pete.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for the nice comments and for leaving the house spotless! We would love to have you come visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing