We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time”
View of complete room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of complete room
Was voted a top vacation rental for 2012 Love seat-new, by entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
View of complete room
Was voted a top vacation rental for 2012
Love seat-new, by entrance
TV location
New sofa
Spacious area with dishwasher
Another view of kitchen area
Can seat 4, with 4 extra stools for inside or outside
Buffet & hutch for fine dining with beautiful dishes
Bar stools for extra seating
New mattress with protector
New mirror doors in closet
New mattress with protector
# 2-new mirror closet doors
Tub was newly refinished
Beautiful deck overlooking canal, 4 stools & 2 beach chairs
View from deck
View from deck
Club house by pool, with showers & open nightly for socialzation
Pool 2 min walk from condo,
Pool is overlooking Tampa Bay
Another view of club house
Deck by pool, overlooking Tampa bay
View from  pool
Laundry facilities-5 min walk from condo
Second pool - 5 min walk from condo
Another view of second pool
Fitness center-by 2nd pool
Fitness center
View of lake in village
View of area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Duchess46...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Time”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Loved our stay and this place. The apartment is comfortable and everything we needed was there.

We enjoyed our stay so much that we are planning on staying at the same place next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for leaving the condo in spactular condition .
Your reservation for next year is confirmed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne B
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My husband and I, and another couple stayed here over christmas, and we had a wonderful time. The apartment was just perfect for us four....enough space, and everything else you could need. We loved sitting outside on the balcony of an evening, it was just bliss. Only one tiny issue, was that one of the beds was a little creaky. I don't know if something might have been a bit loose, but other than that everything else was perfect. The complex itself was really lovely, we managed to try everything out, and the pool overlooking the sea was fab. We also went to the yacht club a couple of times, and met some very nice people. Yes, the immediate area just outside the complex is not that great, but you only have to drive through it, so its no bother at all. I am so glad that we came across this lovely place, because we all had a great time, and would love to go back. I would definitely recommend it to anyone :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review. Happy that you all enjoyed your stay.
Welcome you back for a stay anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi P
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice vacation”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Marlean was great to work with. She was prompt in answering my initial questions. The condo was clean and easy to find. The comments about being drive to food wasn't an issue since I had previously lived in the area and knew that information. Although I feel there plenty of good choices to eat at near by. I will definitely look to stay again. Marlean sends good directions and information prior to check in as well. The only small complaint was having to get a new parking pass every night at the guardhouse. Wasn't terrible just annoying.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2015
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay & happy to have you return. To obtain a vehicle pass for your stay it could have been picked up at admin office. & the info was in the check-in information. Cheers & Merry Xmas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wexford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Thank you for the excellent review. Happy that you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
623dennis
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“So pleased we chose this condo!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great place to stay! Owner was very good with all details and a great communicator. Soooo relaxing just sitting on the balcony watching the scenery. Complex was gated and had everything we wanted. We would rent this condo again and again. Thank you Marlene!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the review. Would be happy to have you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing