We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
107
43
41
30
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
43
41
30
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lady awesome stay memorial day weekend enjoyed my stay checking in clean rooms continental breakfast st pete erica nessie robin housekeeping housekeeper petersburg florida
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

My Husband and I had a wonderful experience. The rooms were clean, and stayed cold. Most importantly, Erica at the front desk/housekeeping was awesome. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She is an asset.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jmbiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Very clean rooms are clean pool is clean always very helpful and Tim is the best he was awesome took care of us like family I will tell everyone this is the place to go it's the best hotel around here stay here if you are looking for a hotel its the place to be

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank harkinsbob39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Such a big help and very kind!! Great place to stay very clean and Tim and Erica made our stay very comfortable! The rest of the staff was very good also I would recommend this hotel to everyone other hotels around here are not as good at all all I can say is best hotel around clean pool clean rooms and great staff

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 410denise2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Family had a pleasant and quiet stay here. Comfortable and convenient location. Erica at the registration desk was most helpful with information and made the stay much more pleasant. Thanks for the great service Erica!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

5005 34th Street
It's a pleasure found people like Timothy and Gina in the front desk, ready to help with the best willingness and taking care with the guest needs.
The hotel is not good enough but their attitude compensate all failures
Continue your good job Tim
Best

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews