We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very satisfied”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely bedroom with deck and lush yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely bedroom with deck and lush yard
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Lovely bedroom with deck and lush yard
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Dinning room
Bedroom 1, queen size bed.
Bedroom 2, full size bed.
Bedroom 2
Bedroom with desk and meditation cushion and yoga mats.
Breeze room.
Bathroom
Front porch
House
New deck (back yard)
Backyard angel
Back yard Buddha.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna L
Durhamville
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Very satisfied”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our second time renting this house. It is kept up very well and pleasantly decorated. We like the location also. Migdalia is very informative and always got right back to me whenever I had questions. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Donna,
Thank you so much for you lovely review. You are terrific guests. Thank you for taking such good care of the house and leaving everything tidy.
Come back any time!!!!
Best wishes,
Migdalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherie195...
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Comfortable home base in St Pete’s”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house was decorated with lovely objects and wall paint. We found the bed and couch very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the lush backyard with a deck surrounded by trees. Great to sit out with a morning coffee. The bathroom and kitchen are not renovated but everything worked well. The owner was not on site but responded quickly to texts and emails. We were only 10 minutes drive from everywhere we wanted to go. I enjoyed the experience in this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Cherie,
Thank you for your review. The price are kept low to ensure people can afford to stay in a nice and clean home. This is not a new, totally renovated house. For that you will need to pay $150.00 a night. Check this on TripAdvisor and other vacation rental sights.

By the way, you left the air conditioner on... hefty electric price tag for me.

Migdalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariel K
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming and Quiet”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A charming home! Clean and comfortable with everything we needed. An affordable rental home in a location that allowed us easy access the the various beaches in St. Petersburg, as well as walking distance to the Sunken Gardens!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Ariel,
Thank you for staying in our home and taking such good care of it. Come back anytime. You're the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durhamville
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Donna,
Thank you for staying in our home and taking such good care of it. Come back anytime. You're the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary J H
Highland Heights, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome place to spend a month in paradise!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Migdalia's house is exactly as it is advertised...clean, comfortable, well-appointed. Likewise she is a very warm and attentive host. Centrally located in St. Petersburg the house is an easy 10 minute drive to downtown and equally easy to reach the beaches. It is located in a quiet, friendly and safe neighborhood. I really enjoyed my stay there!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Mary,
Trip advisor just sent me your review. Thank you so much. It is terrific.
I'm truly glad the house was good to/for you.
It was wonderful having you and I appreciate all you did for taking care of the place.

Best wishes,

Migdalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing