We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sirata Beach Resort(St. Pete Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 383
USD 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 152
USD 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 173
USD 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 528
USD 361
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 513
USD 445
Beach House Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 173
USD 156
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TradeWinds Island Grand Resort(St. Pete Beach)
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Beachcomber Beach Resort & Hotel(St. Pete Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 183
USD 178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Don CeSar(St. Pete Beach)
USD 366
USD 323
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,040)
Filter reviews
2,041 results
Traveller rating
907
726
231
92
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
907
726
231
92
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana barfood truckhot tubtennis courtspete beachbeach frontcovered parkingshuffle boardpool viewfirst floorcorn holefull kitchenliving areapull out sofasmall kitchenetterooms were very cleanspring break
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 2,041 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Room was nice, little out dated. Would of given 5 stars but for our 5 night stay we had two days our room was never cleaned, we asked the guy in charge of cleaning crew, his response was there trying get rooms ready for new guest, I asked him what about your existing guests, you already missed our room a day ago, he said they would be getting to it shortly, that never happened. Parking is great, went & came at all different hours, spaces where still always available. They have very nice patio grills to use. Room had basics to cook with this was a plus, for lunches.

Room Tip: Oceanside view is worth the few extra bucks
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Loved it! Many young people having fun in the sun. Very expensive compared to other locations, such as Dominican Republic, Cuba Etc.What else can I say. I got loss going to the airport.My eye sight isn't what it use to be.

Room Tip: The first person doing the cleaning was not very good. I complained to the supervisor and it was corrected.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lionelbray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We came to stay with you for the first time and truly loved the layout, the family activities and the staff. We felt at home and were able to relax and move around the property easily. We appreciate the low key atmosphere and all the simple touches. We needed a nice way just to bond with our kids, they are 11 and 14 so we played all the sports games around the property and made it Family Olympics!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladavis2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our suite was 3rd floor end room by the pool. Since it was on the end, we had an extra window in the living area which made it sunny and bright. Also had a slight view of the gulf from the balcony. Pools were heated to a very comfortable temp. It was very chilly so the hot tub was an added bonus! Overall very enjoyable!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jazzsea30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was our first time visiting St. Pete's Beach and we could not have picked a better place to stay! The room was always clean and it was updated and spacious. The resort had two pools, a large hot tub, and was just steps from the beach. The Cabana Bar was the place to be and the service was awesome. Loved the shuffle board courts, and the front desk staff was always responsive and accommodating. Would definitely stay at the Alden again! #AldenWow

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samantha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews