We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Accommodations - Great People - Good Food”
Review of Crabby Bill’s

Crabby Bill’s
Ranked #46 of 154 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 30
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Crabby Bill's St Pete Beach has been welcoming customers since 1991. Located directly on St. Pete Beach, we offer beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico from anywhere inside the restaurant and a Tiki bar on our rooftop to watch the gorgeous Florida sunsets. We are a Fresh No Frills Good Eatin' Seafood restaurant.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good Friday before Easter 2018 every restaurant in St Pete's Beach is packed. Crabby Bill's is the perfect place to accommodate a party of 20 people. They did everything they could to make us happy. Riley our waitress was phenomenal and gave no grief in having to split bills with people at different tables. There was the sweetest lady in the gift shop named Anne who was so pleasant with her southern hospitality - something that is so needed in a resort town. Food was good service was fast. Everyone seemed to enjoy their meals.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dominic R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at Crabby Bill’s, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dominic, thank you for the great review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us, and we were able to accommodate you and your party. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

373 - 377 of 3,258 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Winston was the best server ever! He was right on with his recommendation of the blackened grouper tacos! Delish!

Thank tlbeery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at Crabby Bill’s, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Tlbeery, thank you for your time to review us. We are happy to see you were taken care of and you enjoyed Crabby Bills. Please come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The grouper, snow crab, ribs and drinks were all great and our sunset view was beautiful. Winston our waiter was attentive, fun and overall great.

Thank brehmrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at Crabby Bill’s, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the awesome review. Please come back and visit us again soon and ask for Winston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Keep in mind, the name of the place is crabby Bill’s. So your servers are going to act a little bit crabby…… Because that is what they do. I saw a couple of tables get very miffed by this. Great location if you want to stay on the beach and just go have a fabulous meal with some of the best crab legs I have ever had. This is the first time I have ever had snow crab legs that blew the king crab legs out of the water. AMAZING!!!! My husband and I along with two of our daughters absolutely gorgeous on crab legs as well as big potatoes and the most delicious brussels sprouts I have had for90 bucks…… And this was including alcoholic beverages. A must!!!

Thank Megan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at Crabby Bill’s, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Megan, thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Went to Crabby Bill's last night for dinner, and had some of the best crab legs I've ever had! There was a good seasoning to the legs, and the prices were reasonable. Kids are all of their food, which is a plus! Definitely will be back!

Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbspb, Manager at Crabby Bill’s, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

ThANK you for the great review. Please come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crabby Bill’s also viewed

 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Crabby Bill’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing