We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find fresh food”

St. Pete Beach Produce & Deli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 10
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Stumbled across this small deli which was an excellent find. The soup was house made and sandwiches were very good . Cuban & Turkey. The Greek salad was very fresh and the homemade dressing was excellent. Stuffed grape leaves very good. Great baklava and cannoli. If your looking for a fresh foods and sandwiches made with boars head meat this is the place for you close to resorts. The owner was very helpful in making recommendations.
Will visit again when we return to St Pete
Beach.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank DMCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Love this little place. The gyros were amazing. My only regret is I don't have enough time to try more on the menu!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank wpgtotheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The sandwiches were average, but any of their Greek specialties were amazing. That is definitely the reason to go. It was hard to choose what to order, I wanted to try a little of everything... They had some of the best baklava ever!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank swerblin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We stopped in one afternoon for a couple sandwiches to take back to our hotel for lunch. Reall nice selection of sandwiches and fresh produce. There are a couple tables inside so patrons can sit and enjoy their food.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank David I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

While staying in the area, the wife and I stopped by here to pick up a sandwich and chips for our dinner in our hotel room. The Italian Sandwich was very good and reasonably priced. Unfortunately, they did not have much selection on the chips but they have fresh produce, deserts, and several other items for purchase including wine. The place is clean and everything they offer is of good quality.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed St. Pete Beach Produce & Deli also viewed

 

Been to St. Pete Beach Produce & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing