We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, relaxing vacation”
Ocean Gallery: Best Address on the Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Gallery: Best Address on the Beach!
Ocean Gallery: Clubhouse Village Las Palmas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Ocean Gallery: Best Address on the Beach!
Ocean Gallery: Clubhouse
Village Las Palmas
Welcome to your vacation home!
Coastal Decor: Living room
Coastal Decor: Dining area
Coastal Decor: Master bedroom
Second bedroom with full bathroom
Fully-equipped kitchen
The Lanai overlooks the lagoon
The Lagoon
We have a visitor!
Let's go swimming: Clubhouse pool
Let's go Swimming: Las Palmas pool
Let's go to the beach: Boardwalk and gazebo
On the beach
St. Augustine: St. George Street
St. Augustine: Presbyterian church
St. Augustine: Cathedral
St. Augustine: Cathedral interior
St. Augustine: Wednesday farmers and crafts market
St. Augustine: Saturday farmers and crafts market
Evening in Village Las Palmas
Ocean Gallery sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James H
Sayville, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent, relaxing vacation”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I just returned from a one week stay at this very nice condo vacation rental. We were not disappointed! The condo has everything that you could need for a nice relaxing vacation. The pools and hot tubs were immaculate and well maintained as were the grounds at Ocean Gallery. The beach was just a 5 minute walk and was one of the nicest, cleanest beaches that we have ever visited. A great value for a slice of paradise. I would highly recommend this rental when considering a relaxing vacation property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
92holiday...
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Good value and really enjoyable”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We all liked your condo very much indeed. It had a range of facilities that we all used, including the gym and the tennis courts. In fact, there was simply not enough hours in the day to use all the facilities. The resort’s beach gear was not available, but it was fine because we used the beach chairs in the closet under your condo, also we were very pleased with the body boards and the noodles for use in the water. There was a very good range of equipment in the kitchen and I was able to prepare meals easily. There was ample space to accommodate all three of us (the beds were enormous compared to the beds in the UK!!), even when we wanted to do different things, and we all had a great time watching the three televisions available. Your note on the fridge helped us to find all that we needed in the local area. When I discovered your phone was not working, the complex staff quickly addressed the issue and the phone was back in use within the day, with other phone service provided during the outage. The staff could not have been more helpful. One criticism: a similar business in England would have recycling, and we were disappointed at its absence here. All in all, our holiday was really good and I would not hesitate to recommend your condo to my friends and family.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evans0719
Winder, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfort, convenience, superb staff: our vacation was the best it could be!”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a wonderful stay, and the staff at the check-in office were fabulous. The unit was clean and very comfortable (especially the beds) and we had everything we could have needed. When there was a problem with the refrigerator, a repairman was at the door within minutes of our notifying the staff (on Sunday!). He identified the problem immediately as a defective part, and arranged for its replacement. Until the repair was completed, they graciously let us use the fridge in a nearby unit. My parents who accompanied us on our trip loved the condo so much and the neighborhood so much they have already decided they will definitely be back again, abandoning the nearby resort where they have been renting for the last 15 years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We really liked the Lagoon area off of the screened in patio and the beds were super comfortable. Also this Resort is very quiet and relaxing.
Liked least: This unit is an upstairs unit and the 2nd bedroom is a loft which requires stairs to access. Also this unit is at least a 5 minute walk to the beach, which was fine with our group but could be an issue for people with disabilities.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D
Culleoka, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Convenient, pretty, relaxing spot to visit”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is well laid out for four adults plus room for two more people in the sofa bed. It was very clean and the screened-in lanai was very relaxing. It's a short, scenic, walk to the beach, and an even shorter one to the pool and hot tub. Location is near some of the beach's nicest eateries and to the Publix. All in all, a wonderful stay. Oh, and there is netflix streaming, plus great DVD collection and small but top-notch library.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michele28...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“nice and relaxing place for a wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

we loved staying in this condo in St-Augustine Beach. ,A few steps away from the ocean, this condo is very clean with confortable beds and all the amenities we need for a nice vacation..it is been 3 years ,now, that we are coming to this condo and hope for many more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all the facilities of Ocean Gallery
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing