We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool View, Easy Beach Access, Sleeps 6 in Beds, 2-1/2 Baths. No Pets and No Smoking.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View, Easy Beach Access, Sleeps 6 in Beds, 2-1/2 Baths. No Pets and No Smoking.
Kitchen features full size refrigerator with ice maker, ceramic top stove, dishwasher, coffee maker High Top Table, Two High Top Chairs, Two High Top Stools, and 2 Standard Resin Chairs Overlooks Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Pool View, Easy Beach Access, Sleeps 6 in Beds, 2-1/2 Baths. No Pets and No Smoking.
Kitchen features full size refrigerator with ice maker, ceramic top stove, dishwasher, coffee maker
High Top Table, Two High Top Chairs, Two High Top Stools, and 2 Standard Resin Chairs Overlooks Pool
Nighttime view of Pool.
Half bath on the 2nd floor with living/dining room, kitchen & balcony
Master Bedroom Bath with Dual Sinks.  We provide towels, toilet tissue, and soap
Master Bathroom Shower and the bathroom has dual sinks. 2nd Bathroom has tub.
31' TV with DVD Player.  EZO Grounded Tri plug and Tri USB port for charging.
Full Bath on 3rd Floor near 2nd Bedroom.
Full Bathroom Upstairs.  We provide Dial bar soap, liquid soap, & toilet tissue.
Simply Awesome! Crescent Beach is a Wide Beach with Fine White Sand.  We provide beach chairs, toys
Tennis courts on Four Winds site
Basketball hoop on Four Winds site
Shuffleboard courts on the Four Winds site
Benches on Boardwalk on Four Winds Site Near the Ocean
May 2018-New sofa with recliners.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hrockey20...
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A local told us that Crescent Beach was the "hidden gem" of St. Augustine. And we had to agree. The condo had easy access (literally steps) to the pool and beach. The beach was lovely and always quiet and relaxing. The condo itself was very nice - well furnished and a great size for the price. The kitchen had all the cookware we needed, there was a closet full of beach towels, and a storage closet with beach supplies like beach chairs, boards, sand toys, etc. The condo unit was very quiet, which we appreciated. It's a great location because of the beach, pool, and then a 20 minutes drive to St. Augustine itself and all it's attractions. My husband and I had a fabulous time and hope to stay again very soon!! The owners were very friendly and courteous.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crazylady...
Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Beach, Pool and Condo - Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The owners were great with accommodating an early arrival and late check-out (lucky for me there wasn't a renter coming in right after me), condo was clean, would definitely stay there again and will recommend to family and friends. I went with daughter and grandson (2 years old). It was great there was a heated pool, unheated pool and the beach especially with the rainy Florida weather. I am use to Delaware beaches which this beach is nothing like them (which was a good thing for me and a two year old). The AC stopped working (I guess I was lucky it wasn't a hot week), but the owner did respond quickly and it was fixed. This condo is not within walking distance of restaurants, etc. so if you want to be in the middle of a congested area don't go here - this is away from all that. But good restaurants and shopping are within a 15-20 minute car ride.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beach
Liked least: Sliding door hard to open
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Thank you for the kind words. The thermostat went bad on the AC, and it was replaced the next day. We always hate when that happens; but we are pleased when guests let us know about any problem so we can remedy it right away. We did give the extra time in the unit at checkout as a way to compensate them for the thermostat problem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandC2014...
Newburgh, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything we asked for!”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Four Winds unit C-9 was unforgettable! I knew it was the right decision the minute we walked in. It was clean, well stocked, and a great location. Incredibly easy check in and check out. The owners were amazing! Accessible, accommodating, informative, easy to talk to. Loved the master bedroom with this huge walk in closet with vanity. Made living out of a suitcase so much easier. And a great view as well! The property was lovely and well maintained. Easy access to beach...loved our morning and evening beach walks. Close to St. Augustine (lots to do!) and good restaurants. Compared to surrounding condos we feel that dollar for dollar we got a great deal. We certainly hope to be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dlauf3
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. Didn't have any problems with the Wifi. Mary is very nice to work with. I over packed as i didn't need to pack dishwasher detergent, paper towels dishwashing liquid and Pam. The living area and beds were very comfortable. Looks nicer than pics. It is not very crowded at all and the beach is wide and water was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living area
Liked least: Heavy balcony door
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill51201...
Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT TOWNHOUSE”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This townhouse had all the amenities a person or family needs. Great view and short walk to the beach!!! The beach was perfect, not overcrowded and room to do what a person or family wants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veiw and access to the beach.
Liked least: WiFi was slow but nobody cared, we were on vacation.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. We corrected the WiFi problem, and it is working at normal speeds again. The WiFi is AT&T DSL and AT&T equipment so it should not have been slow. Next time you stay with us, please don't hesitate to contact us if anything does not work properly. We want your stay to be amazing!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing