We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious lunch and great service”
Review of Anastasia Kitchen

Anastasia Kitchen
Ranked #176 of 645 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Remember to bring cash. They dont take credit card. The restaurant was small but the food eas delicious. I had an amazing sweet potato and bean burrito. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank kpb1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

We have had breakfast and lunch here numerous times and have never been disappointed. From eggs Benedict to a fish Reuben sandwich, it's always delicious. Prices are reasonable and service is good. Nothing fancy, just good diner food. We'll be back again.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmb198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We had breakfast and it was great. Very small location and the only take checks and cash. The food is delicious and tasted homemade.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank YINYANGJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

This was recommended by our Motel and did not disappoint.

We ended up sharing a table with a lovely lady from Cocoa Beach as this place is small. Great atmosphere and our waitress was the best as was our company.

I can't remember all I ate but the biscuits and gravy were great.

Next time we are in town will definitely come back.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SteveHewitt999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Limited lunch menu and they do not take any credit or debit cards, cash or check only. What they have are sandwiches and they come with chips- no fries.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank mdrake765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anastasia Kitchen also viewed

Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
St. Augustine, FL
 

Been to Anastasia Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing