We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I want to move in!!!! I LOVED IT!!!”
Review of Agustin Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Agustin Inn
Ranked #10 of 30 St. Augustine B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This was our first time at a B & B, and I was sooo happy and amazed with this beautiful place! It is in the center of were all fun happens in St. Augustine and the Castillo de San Marcos is directly across the street! Everything is within walking distance. Our room was amazing and clean. The bed was comfy and the pillows were the softest pillows ever! The breakfast was great! My husband and I are not to fond of quiche but it was AMAZING!!! The strawberry soup was just as delicious! The staff was amazing and friendly! We had an absolute ball while we were there! We stayed in the Wyndham Suite and it was PERFECT!!! The whirlpool tub was the BEST part!!! The pub is right behind the room and you could hear the live music which was pretty cool... it did not bother us.. we enjoyed it! I recommend the Augustin Inn to anybody and everybody! We will be returning soon!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrs_Reed84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (581)
There are newer reviews for Agustin Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

418 - 422 of 581 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2012

This was our first experience staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it was wonderful. The staff was so nice, the breakfast was delicious, and our room was very cute and comfortable. The location is awesome -- right in the middle of the downtown historic district of St. Augustine. We were able to walk around to various places, come back for a few minutes to change, then head back out for the evening. We were never very far from anyplace we wanted to go. We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ketah777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We have stayed at various places in St. Augustine and this Inn is the best! Our room was very clean and "homey". The employees were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast was fantastic and the location cannot be beat. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

what an unexpected pleasure and value. Great location--middle of the historic downtown. Service was outstanding as was breakfast. Room was small but fine for us. Definitely will visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Very nice house, the location is fantastic and everyone we had met was very nice. The rooms were a little outdated looking for me, but it was comfortable and cozy. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, and like I said, the location cannot be beat.

Room Tip: I honestly don't remember the name of the room we had, but I would guest they are all very nice.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diesel222_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront
0.2 km away
St. George Inn
St. George Inn
#6 of 78 in St. Augustine
927 reviews
0.2 km away
Casablanca Inn on the Bay
Casablanca Inn on the Bay
#37 of 78 in St. Augustine
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn
0.4 km away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
0.1 km away
44 Spanish Street Inn
44 Spanish Street Inn
#5 of 30 in St. Augustine
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agustin Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agustin Inn

Address: 29 Cuna St, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in St. Augustine
Price Range: $203 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Agustin Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Ctrip TA and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Agustin Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agustin Hotel Saint Augustine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing