We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn St. Augustine - Historic(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
USD 114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
World Golf Village Renaissance St. Augustine Resort(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
USD 146
USD 123
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 163
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites St. Augustine(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
USD 116
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine I-95(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
USD 130
USD 108
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centennial House Bed and Breakfast(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 187
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
389
192
76
69
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
192
76
69
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe tini martini barthe secret gardenbar creditcoach housesleep numberfront porchcharlotte streeteggs benedictmain buildingsitting areabed and breakfastperfect locationoldest cityjacuzzi tubold townbreakfast was deliciousaugustine
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Great Place, Accommodations, Food and ambient. Lovely place, this bed & breakfast is in the heart of everything, enjoy it! The breakfast & lunch was amazing. We will come back and we will stay in Casablanca Inn again!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MpsP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oldestcity, Manager at Casablanca Inn on the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for your review and kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and cant wait for your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Coastal getaway with so much to do there. On the water, shops, sight seeing,
And Concerts. Late night Bars with Live music and dancing. Book any tours in advance. Ghosts and graveyards was fun. The lighthouse and Gator Farm are close together or take a River Boat ride and see St. Augustine from the water from under Lions Bridge.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank boss148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oldestcity, Manager at Casablanca Inn on the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for your review! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed being our guest and that you got to experience our beautiful city. We to see you here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Comfy beds, nice rooms and the people were amazing. The breakfast was awesome. Would definetely recommend. Only thing room 2 is close to kitchen and can hear all the rukus at night when they cloae out bar. We were able to switch rooms to the outer part of hotel which was right on the street side with a small patio.

Room Tip: Room 2 is too close to kitchen and a little cramped with all the furniture. Room 16 was perfect!
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madeline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oldestcity, Manager at Casablanca Inn on the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for your review and rating of Casablanca Inn! We are addressing the noise from the kitchen in that room and are very sorry that you had to move rooms. I am pleased that you enjoyed our Coach House room and that you enjoyed being our guest! We cant wait to see you again on your next trip to St. Augustine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

This is a fun B&B. A quaint white cottage right on the bay. Our room had a large private balcony. We brought our drinks up from the bar and enjoyed the scenery. Staff is very friendly and eager to please. Also there is a drink and food credit at the bar and restaurant for guests.

Room Tip: The two rooms with the private balcony up-front are # 7 and # 10. Definitely go for one of those!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Let's go R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oldestcity, Manager at Casablanca Inn on the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2015

Thank you for your review of us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff thanks you for the compliments! We hope you choose Casablanca Inn the next time you visit St. Augustine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

It's a toss up which makes you feel better, but the happy hour Tini Martini Bar at the hotel was total fun. It's very well located, parking was ok, service was excellent, noisy night time street action but ear plugs worked well, historic building makes for tiny bathrooms & furniture-filled bedrooms - all in all an ok stay. Visited Castillo de San Marcos National Monument, learned about Henry Flagler, walked Cordova and St George Streets, went up in the Lighthouse, and visited the Fountain of Youth National Archaeological Park. Go to St Augustine and learn about the oldest city in the USA.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oldestcity, Manager at Casablanca Inn on the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for your review of us here on Trip Advisor! We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Casablanca Inn, The Tini Martini Bar and St. Augustine. If you are a history buff, like me, St. Augustine is a must see! We hope to see you here again if ever you visit our wonderful city again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews