We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful resort”
other travellers have booked this property
Ours is the larger one that protrudes out
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ours is the larger one that protrudes out
Fully equiped Kitchen Tastefully  Decorated  for the BEACH!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Ours is the larger one that protrudes out
Fully equiped Kitchen
Tastefully  Decorated  for the BEACH!!
HUGE MBR KING and lost of extra floor space if you wish to set up temporay beds for smal children
Second BR on Top floor with private 4 piece bathroom and balcony
Private Beach
Public Beach
Board walk and Fishing pier
Gym
Outside Pool
Save areas to stroll
Sunset
Fishing Charters available
Life is a Beach!!
Third BR on main floor above the garage c/w balcony
The view out our front door. A nice resort
Private view out the decks. Preserve and Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lainie H
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Beautiful resort”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

After visiting Florida several times and stayin in high rise condos on the beach, we wanted something more intimate. We loved this resort! We loved that you could park and walk right to your door. We loved the restaurants on site and private beach. We especially loved that not only the living room but each bedroom has a balcony. Good size ones too! The kids really liked that! Ruskin is a cute little town with many places to go explore outside of it. We hit Clearwater, st Pete, Apollo beach, downtown Tampa..lots to do and see. Would recommend and would stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferL...
1 review
“WONDERFUL CONDO”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was by far one of the best stays at Little Harbor! We have been vacationing here for 20 years and this condo was beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The unit was larger than many we have stayed in, and it made for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The owner was very attentive and made sure we got in okay and everything was fine. I highly recommend booking here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thanks for your honest and kind review.
We hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
l84pc
Waterford, Ireland
1 review
“First time Tripadvisor renter”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I never rented a townhouse before and was a little weary about it, but I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Calder's place was very nice and Little Harbor was beautiful. We enjoyed the beach and pools. When we weren't doing that we were so close to all the amenities. I will definitely vacation here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you. We enjoy hosting to European travellers .
We hope to see you back. We've been to both Ireland and Northern Ireland.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breanna e
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice condo, cute community”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My family chose this condo because it had a marina and a beach for the kids. Unfortunately, our stay was shortened by hurricane Irma but the condo and the community was pleasant; it was tucked away from the crowd. We visited the marina, the beach, and 1 of the 3 pools. Wished we could've explored more! Great place to stay and fish!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thanks and if you wish to rent again, we will offer you a super deal due to your misfortune related to IRMA. Asit turned out we had no damage
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katydidMa...
maine
2 reviews
“Wonderful Place”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Needed a place to stay last minute and the owners were very gracious to let us rent their unit. Lovely 3 bedroom townhouse located in Ruskin, Fl.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return!
Calder
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing