We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ours is the larger one that protrudes out
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ours is the larger one that protrudes out
Fully equiped Kitchen Tastefully  Decorated  for the BEACH!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Ours is the larger one that protrudes out
Fully equiped Kitchen
Tastefully  Decorated  for the BEACH!!
HUGE MBR KING and lost of extra floor space if you wish to set up temporay beds for smal children
Second BR on Top floor with private 4 piece bathroom and balcony
Private Beach
Public Beach
Board walk and Fishing pier
Gym
Outside Pool
Save areas to stroll
Sunset
Fishing Charters available
Life is a Beach!!
Third BR on main floor above the garage c/w balcony
The view out our front door. A nice resort
Private view out the decks. Preserve and Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mimipopaw
�ـ��
2 reviews
“THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a great time here. The unit is very spacious, tastefully decorated in a beachy theme and furnished with just about everything you could need to enjoy your stay. Beds were comfy & the showers great! We look forward to returning again sometime in the near future!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtonolli
Woodbury, Minnesota
1 review
“Relaxing Family Fun”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Little Harbor is a hidden gem. A nice quiet resort with the only private beach in the area. Nice central location for day trips. Our condo was spacious and clean. The front desk staff is excellent! I would come back here. If you stay, be sure to charter a morning or afternoon with Tampa Fishing Charters. My kids really enjoyed the experience. These guys are great and will deliver a fun time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for the "vote of confidence" that we are doing things rights. WE are pleased we attract responsible renters with our attractive rates.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly-Ind...
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Condo with disappointing amenities”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was adequate in size and had enough supplies to get you started. It was clean and welcoming but, did need dusting. The instructions given before arrival were detailed and very helpful, although we had to send a request for them, as well as for the address, the day before our trip.
We were surprised to get a call from Calder the following morning and he seemed attentive to us being in the condo.
We chose this condo based on the size and the resort amenities, however, we were not able to use any of them the week we were there due to the access cards not working and poor communication. This was disappointing to our three teenagers who were looking forward to this week.
We also were shocked to see men working on the second floor balconies, attached to the bedrooms, in the morning upon exiting the shower. If there’s work to be done, signs, or some other communication would have been appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the condo's size
Liked least: misleading information regarding resort amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Sorry Holly
I had no idea you were disappointed when I called you after check in to ensure all was OK. Yes the work men organized by the condo association should have put out notices. The building was painted before your arrival and they must have had follow work to do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theomusic
Cooper City, Florida
2 reviews
“Perfect for my family...felt like home away from home. Lovely and clean!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

An annual state church convention is what brings us to this area each year, but it is always a challenge finding a hotel that will accommodate a family of five grown people (2 adults and 3 teenagers). With teenage girls, bathrooms are critical :-) , and this place has them taken care of. The pictures and description of this place are exactly as described. We found that Mr. Creelman was attentive and concerned with ensuring that everything went well with our stay. Due to our schedule for this trip we didn't get to utilize the amenities of the resort much, but even without that as a factor, we felt the value of this condo was well worth it. After a long day of meetings, we were able to enjoy this home away from home. Everything was clean and up-to-date, and the views from the outdoor balconies were relaxing for reading or enjoying your morning coffee. Being that this is a yearly trip for us, we fully intend to make this our home away from home each year. Thanks for making your home...ours!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It all was great, but I would say the family and kitchen areas were up-to-date and relaxing.
Liked least: Not really anything we didn't like. If you are opposed to steps, this is not your place as there are two staircases. That doesn't speak of the place, but more the reality of the structure.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
thanks for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen1524...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Relaxing and fun.”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Lovely condo and very roomy. We were able to have family visit with everyone having privacy. Be aware that there are lots of steps. The owners are kind and responsive. We had some issues with the washing machine, which they attempted to rectify. Calder has now written that they are replacing the machine, so that should no longer be a problem. We have stayed in Little Harbor before and we love the location. A small beach, but private, with great views. And, manatees swimming in the marina when the waters are warm.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thanks for your review and I ended up replaciing the washer and dryer for newer larger units,
Calder
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing