We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable”
other travellers have booked this property
Rosejay Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rosejay Villa
Rear View Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Rosejay Villa
Rear View
Lanai
Pool and Lake View
Family Room
Formal Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Nook
Quiet Sitting Area now with a pc & printer
Master Bedroom
Master en-suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Sunrise over the pool & lake
Sunset over the Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fearless6...
1 review
“Unbelievable”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Anything that you want to do is just a short drive away. Golf, Beaches, Shopping you name it. This neighborhood is so quiet at night it truely is a paradise. Everything that you could possible need has been thought of and is here to use. We can not wait to come back next year. This is the best place we've stayed in the eight years that we've been coming down here for spring break.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you David for your exceptional review, we are very pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay in our Villa and found everything to your liking. We look forward to your return and we will be very happy to have you and your family stay at Rosejay Villa again.
Pete & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sm2547
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Good Times”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a wonderful time with our kids & grandchildren staying in Florida. We've been to the Rotonda West quite a few years now and really enjoy the area. The house was well appointed with everything you could possibly need. It was unfortunate there wasn't a BBQ as we do enjoy many of our meals cooked that way. We had perfect weather and enjoyed the pool. Good times for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Hi Shawn
Thank you for your comments, we are glad you had an enjoyable time at our Villa in Rotonda West . We look forward to you returning to the area sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
june k
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“heaven”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this villa for 10 weeks this year. Love the area loads of wildlife . the location of this villa is outstanding, but a car is necessary. The villa is very homely, well furnished, with everything you need in situ. Solar heated pool, a real dream, would definitely go back in the future.
.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Thank You.
For your honest review, we appreciate all your comments.
We are glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the Villa and surrounding areas as much as we do.
We try and make our Villa as welcoming as we can, and we would be glad to hear from you again in the future when you decide to return to Florida.
Thanks again
Peter & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
U.K.
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2013
Thank you for your honest review on Rosejay Villa, we do try to make sure our villa is kept up to date and all our guests needs are well catered for with that home from home feel.
The unexpected arrival of the wild life makes every day feel special as you do not know what you are going to see next.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing