We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rotunda Lakes Treasure”
other travellers have booked this property
Pine Tree Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pine Tree Villa
Lounge with Comfortable Seating, 42'HD TV, SAT TV with DVR,HD DVD Player. Lounge & Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pine Tree Villa
Lounge with Comfortable Seating, 42'HD TV, SAT TV with DVR,HD DVD Player.
Lounge & Foyer
Open Plan Kitchen Fully Equipped with Modern Appliances
Formal Dining Area with seating for six
Lanai, A Shaded Area with Ceiling Fan by the Pool to Escape the ever present Sunshine
Poolside gas BBQ
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool by Night
Master Bedroom with Sat Tv & double sleepr Sofa,
Master Bedroom with Sat TV
Master Ensuite with his and her walk in Closets, and Double Vanity area
Queen Bedroom with Sat Tv
Queen Bedroom with Sat Tv
Twin Bedroom with Sat Tv & DVD Player
Twin Bedroom with Sat Tv & DVD Player
View along Road from Villa Driveway
Beach & Golf Equipment + Bicycles for Guest use
Family Fun at Busch Gardens
Neighbours call round for a spot of lunch
'Bob' Our Neighbourhood Bobcat in the garden, you maybe very lucky to catch a glimpse of him.
Sunset at Punta Gorda
San Pedro Island Beach
Time to go Home!... I dont want to go!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bgmermaid
York, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Rotunda Lakes Treasure”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A fabulous time was had at Pine Tree Villa. Convenient location to everything we went to and needed. Actually this was our HONEYMOON house. Got married April 7th at the Boca Grande Lighthouse on the porch. The villa was furnished beautifully and such an inviting homey feel. So much hated to leave our new found piece of paradise. So happy my new husband and I choose Pine Tree Villa and if available no hesitation in staying there again. Love, Loved!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlee k
1 review
“Ms.”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely fantastic, amenities were wonderful, villa was so clean and tidy. Owner was very nice when I emailed with questions. Can't say enough good things about the villa, it was well supplied with necessities. This has nothing to do with the villa or owner but found Trip Advisor customer service representative very rude, I had 3 different quotes from Trip Advisor and they charged my account a higher amount than the 3 quotes. Very confusing, as I mentioned before, owner and property were fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
I am very glad that you enjoyed your time at Pine Tree Villa and that you appreciated the work our management company puts in to keep our home up to a high standard of cleanliness. I am sorry that Trip Advisor's service was the only issue on the down side and that you do recognise that we have no conection to Trip Advisor other than we use their listing service. We would prefer Listing sites left the booking process to the Property Owner..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesleyQ71...
Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful...Wonderful”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Pine Tree Villa is everything the description states, multiplied! The home was clean and well equipped, and Brian was pleasant and informative during the reservation process. . The home is tastefully and attractively decorated with comfortable beds. There is lots of storage and the heated pool was used almost daily. The Rotonda West area is quiet and peaceful. We rode bicycles often with little to no traffic. The notebook listing area information was complete with maps. Englewood is a snowbird Paradise. A highlight of our stay was seeing the gopher tortoise on three occasions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your time at the villa. We are very sorry the villa is already booked for the period you requested next year. We would be very glad to welcome you back to our vacation home any time we can manage in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyha45
Penn Yan, New York
1 review
“Great time despite the cooler weather!”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Delightful villa. Convenient to beaches, malls and many places to eat. Even with the cooler weather we able to enjoy the heated pool a couple of times. The home is very clean and comfortable. Would do it again. Recommend this rental to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shetland Islands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review of PineTree Villa. We are glad you had a nice time and that the storm wasn't too bad to prevent your enjoyment. We hope you will once again visit Pine Tree Villa and become one of our many regular visitors
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing