We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great to Return”
other travellers have booked this property
Pine Tree Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pine Tree Villa
Lounge with Comfortable Seating, 42'HD TV, SAT TV with DVR,HD DVD Player. Lounge & Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pine Tree Villa
Lounge with Comfortable Seating, 42'HD TV, SAT TV with DVR,HD DVD Player.
Lounge & Foyer
Open Plan Kitchen Fully Equipped with Modern Appliances
Formal Dining Area with seating for six
Lanai, A Shaded Area with Ceiling Fan by the Pool to Escape the ever present Sunshine
Poolside gas BBQ
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool by Night
Master Bedroom with Sat Tv & double sleepr Sofa,
Master Bedroom with Sat TV
Master Ensuite with his and her walk in Closets, and Double Vanity area
Queen Bedroom with Sat Tv
Queen Bedroom with Sat Tv
Twin Bedroom with Sat Tv & DVD Player
Twin Bedroom with Sat Tv & DVD Player
View along Road from Villa Driveway
Beach & Golf Equipment + Bicycles for Guest use
Family Fun at Busch Gardens
Neighbours call round for a spot of lunch
'Bob' Our Neighbourhood Bobcat in the garden, you maybe very lucky to catch a glimpse of him.
Sunset at Punta Gorda
San Pedro Island Beach
Time to go Home!... I dont want to go!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
colinwd18
Central England
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great to Return”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at this property, and nothing has changed from my last review in January 2013. A great place to stay if you want peace and quiet, but are within a 15-20 minute drive to some great beaches and restaurants. The villa itself is equipped for everything you could possibly need. We love the area so much, we're actually contemplating retiring there (in a good few years). I can't recommend this property enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat G
1 review
“heaven”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

There are not enough words to say how much we enjoyed our stay in the villa.Exceptionally clean and well stocked.We had everything which we needed in the villa and more.So near all the beautiful beaches and good eateries.Would highly recommend this villa to anyone.Brian is so easy to deal with through e-mails .A pleasure

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: quietness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loadsamon...
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tranquility in the tropics”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great villa, everything here you could want. Nice clean pool, BBQ, sun deck, and rooms. So peaceful with lots of native wildlife -regular visits by Tortoise and Exotic birds. Very clean and has a fresh modern feel with top range entertainment system and all region DVD player so you can take and watch your own films. Simply wonderful!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HDTravel...
Dussen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very peaceful stay”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We spend a wonderful week in Pine tree villa. We arived after our cruise to a spotless clean house. The photos do not do justice to this property. The suroundings are so peaceful. It is very quite in the evenings so a good nights sleep is guaranteed. The owners of this villa are realy nice to deal with.
We have rented several villas in Florida but this is the first time we already have booked this one for december 2014! It is realy the perfect vacationspot. In the winter poolheating is quite needed if you want to use the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how quite is was. The location
Liked least: loved everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyrose...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa Amazing”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Just got back from a 2 week vacation in this wonderful Villa. Spotless clean, fantastic location and everything any holiday maker could wish for. Will be back again thats for sure, this is our second visit to this villa and would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable the villa was and how clean it was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing