We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Gorda, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dale B
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We are impressed with the whole house and landscaping. Owners are very available by email and phone should a need arise. The view over the pool is wonderful. We are senior citizens and not real active so the amenities, view and comfort mean the world to us. This house did not disappoint!!! We will try to come back! The owner has it so well supplied and labeled that it is very easy to make yourself at home. Love it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely home in a convenient location”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had always stayed in hotels and was uncertain about staying in someone else's home. This vacation changed my mind!
The home was lovely. The owners had thought of most every question that could arise and had a binder of helpful information (local attractions, good restaurants, which remote to use for which channels, what to do if the ice maker wasn't on, how to use the washer...). The location was great making it easy to get to the airport, beach, Everglades, Tampa... We felt comfortable and enjoyed a relaxing,fun visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapeTrave...
Stoughton, MA
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect get away location”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was the perfect place for me and my husband to relax and enjoy the pool and the beautiful Florida weather for a week of R&R. The house had everything we needed with a newer outdoor grill and new appliances in a well-appointed kitchen. The patio area provided comfortable outdoor furniture and lounge chairs by the pool. Most of all we enjoyed the location which is on a lake facing west where we watched the sunsets from the lanai. During the day there’s plenty of wildlife to observe. The house was very comfortable and we would definitely rent again. Thanks Maureen and Max!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing