We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Gross!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door!

Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can attest to. We do apologize if there were bleach stains on the bedding and will address that with our linen company. We know it does happen on occasion. In the future, you will find we are more than happy to rectify any issues if we know about them prior to departure and not in retaliation for enforcing communicated policies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2017

I love to open the door of a room I am going to be staying in and be met with a fresh, clean scent. Our room was light, bright, clean, and comfortable. When we researched the property we did see an ad on the web site that depicted a full kitchen.That is not what we had in our room. We had a mini fridge and microwave but for this stay in the area a full fridge was not necessary. We appreciated the gated security but did get caught up in a very long delay getting back to our room on one of our nights, that was a bit of a drawback. but weighing the pros and cons, we will check for a room here every time we are in the Port St. Lucie, Florida area. One thing that we didn't realize is that you check in off property.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SayBye2Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back. On your next trip look for a One Bedroom Villa, it does have a full kitchen, living room and screened patio. I will pass on your comments about the security gate to the Homeowner's Association. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Room 9835G
1-check in was smooth, receptionist was very sweet
2-bathroom and kitchen sink was filthy. Had to buy cleaning supplies. Scrubbed and bleached tub & toilet (Pictures)
3-loved laundry facility being beside room
4-tv was extremely small - maybe 24 inches. (cables were connected backwards)
5-hard to find...thought letter G meant building #.
6-beautiful landscaping
7-some plugs did not work

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank LoveJesusFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals for your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. We are available for any issues 24 hours a day and would have certainly rectified any problems immediately once reported. I will certainly look into how those items were missed and ensure it does not occur again. Thank you for all of your input, it is appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I stayed at Castle Pines in an 'A' unit which is the bigger unit that has a full kitchen, family room, separate bedroom and 1.5 bathrooms. It was clean, and having a nice unit for my son and I was so nice. There was also a washer/dryer which was critical since we were in a baseball tournament and of course we had to wash uniforms after every game. But I would love to stay here again and it was the nicest place we stayed all summer for our baseball tournaments.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a baseball tournament in Vero Beach. Perfect Drive was a great condo. It was extremely safe, well furnished, and conveniently located to all beaches, ball parks, and restaurants. It was great to be able to walk to the pool or around the complex for exercise or relaxation. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We were even able to ship to their office and pick it the package. It is definitely a place I will recommend and stay again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank TD189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Saint Lucie
1.8 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
104 reviews
6.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
647 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
161 reviews
12.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
#13 of 24 in Fort Pierce
63 reviews
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Address: 525 NW Lake Whitney Pl, Suite 101, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-1605 (Formerly Perfect Drive Golf Villas)
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $115 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals 3.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel conveniences. Community amenities include: heated pools, hot tub, BBQ areas and a playground. Located directly in the heart of Port St. Lucie and Florida's Treasure Coast, Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are walking distance to PGA Village, the premier golf vacation destination in South Florida. The advantageous location of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals not only puts you near all of the premier PGA golf establishments, but also makes for easy access to a wide variety of selections for shopping, fine dining and nightlife in the vibrant town of Port St. Lucie. The area is ideal for outdoor activities with 21 miles of majestic, white sand beaches on the Atlantic Ocean. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing