We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
25
16
6
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
16
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball tournament pga golf the security guard spring training great place to stay villa lock units
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Room 9835G
1-check in was smooth, receptionist was very sweet
2-bathroom and kitchen sink was filthy. Had to buy cleaning supplies. Scrubbed and bleached tub & toilet (Pictures)
3-loved laundry facility being beside room
4-tv was extremely small - maybe 24 inches. (cables were connected backwards)
5-hard to find...thought letter G meant building #.
6-beautiful landscaping
7-some plugs did not work

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank LoveJesusFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals for your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. We are available for any issues 24 hours a day and would have certainly rectified any problems immediately once reported. I will certainly look into how those items were missed and ensure it does not occur again. Thank you for all of your input, it is appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I stayed at Castle Pines in an 'A' unit which is the bigger unit that has a full kitchen, family room, separate bedroom and 1.5 bathrooms. It was clean, and having a nice unit for my son and I was so nice. There was also a washer/dryer which was critical since we were in a baseball tournament and of course we had to wash uniforms after every game. But I would love to stay here again and it was the nicest place we stayed all summer for our baseball tournaments.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a baseball tournament in Vero Beach. Perfect Drive was a great condo. It was extremely safe, well furnished, and conveniently located to all beaches, ball parks, and restaurants. It was great to be able to walk to the pool or around the complex for exercise or relaxation. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We were even able to ship to their office and pick it the package. It is definitely a place I will recommend and stay again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank TD189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a long weekend for a my sons travel baseball tournament. We booked a 1 bedroom townhouse w/ two queen beds and was upgraded at check in to a 2 bedroom town house. They place was perfect. We stayed across the street from the pool in a corner unit. Amy in the office was extremely helpful. She answered all our questions. We enjoyed our stay so much that we rebooked for another long weekend in July for another tournament. Thanks again for a great stay!! So much better then staying at a hotel!!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank baseballlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in July!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This was a "lockout" room and it was the worst stay we have every had. My wife wanted to actually sleep in the car. The room was dirty, smelled musty. The A/C wall unit blew stuff all over the full size bed next to it. The full size we slept in was very uncomfortable, not support what so ever. The glass doors in the shower tub combination did not operate, fell off when attempting to slide them back and forth. The TP was recycled crap; they didn't give us coffee for the pot for our last morning. The reservation office is open "regular business hours". No one to complain to on the weekend or holidays. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY AT A HOTEL..

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dennis, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please be assured that we will look into the issues you mentioned above. Our office is open from 9am-6pm Mon-Fri and Noon-6pm on Saturday and Sunday and Noon-5pm on holidays. I am sorry you did not see that information on your check-in envelope, we certainly would have been able to address any issues during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews