We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Bedroom villa review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Our family went to a baseball tournament recently and stayed here. We like the home feel of the villa/condo. Parking was ample, pool area was clean. The cleanliness of the condo was just okay. It needed a bit of attention to detail but the overall value was good. There were plenty of suitable restaurants and entertainment nearby as well.

Room Tip: get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2015

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to always improving. Hope to see you next tournament.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2015

Every year, my husband and I get to attend the AllStar game for the Florida St. minor leagues. We travel with his team and have stayed and many resorts. This villa was a first for us as it wasn't a typical hotel. Our villa was outstanding, nicely furnished with updated sectional, modern high top tables, the works. I was so pleased. After staying in our room for two nights, I was shocked to see the other villas when we checked out. I came to realize they must either be owned by different people or they haven't been updated yet. They were run down and so outdated in room 9119. We stayed in 2019A I believe. Although the interior was beautiful, the outside was really unkempt. There were dead knats around l the light fixtures and cob webs everywhere. We live in Fl so I realize this is a common occurance, but I expect it to be cleaned at a rental. The welcome mat was so gross I wouldn't even step on it. The stairs were littered with garbage pieces. The outside really didn't reflect the inside. The checkin at the gate was a long and tedious process too, but I'm not sure if it is done differently when you check in directly with the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BelaSeraphine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your villa. I am not sure what other villas you saw after you checked out, but we do not manage all of the condos. I will certainly pass on your comments about the condition of the exterior and security to the Homeowner's Association for Castle Pines. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Michelle MacNichol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days and had more than enough room with tasteful furnishings and basic necessities. The beds are squishy in our unit tho, they need to provide additional towels for personal as well as the kitchen. The garbage bags and tp provided were flimsy and cheap, but we brought our own. Washer and dryer provided as well. Will return.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Rockystheman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Thank you very much for your review and input. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2015

The house itself was beautiful. We went as a family and the views from the windows were great, you could see beautiful palm trees and the pool. However, each room had two double beds so I think that for parents and a child they could have offered us the one room but wanted to make more money so offered us the two. That aside, it was nice, if pricey. I had no problems with the house or the location. However, like another reviewer said, where you pick up the keys is not where you stay so that was confusing. Furthermore, the lady who directed us gave us quite poor directions so we went past and drove around longer than we should have to find the house. Everything was clean, the televisions worked and it was comfortable. I felt at home.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Thank you so much for your review and input. We look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

After reading many reviews I was reluctant to book the villas. But with four guys going on a golf trip how bad could it be. Well I was very surprised the villa was spotless and and very comfy. The 2 bedroom had 2/12 baths which was great, full kitchen, nice porch and very comfortable beds. The staff was great very friendly and plesant.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tavern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2015

Thank you so much for your review. It is appreciated when our guests acknowledge a good experience. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
6.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
661 reviews
8.8 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
363 reviews
1.8 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
671 reviews
1.8 km away
Sleep Inn at PGA Village
Sleep Inn at PGA Village
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
27 reviews
11.9 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Address: 525 NW Lake Whitney Pl, Suite 101, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-1605 (Formerly Perfect Drive Golf Villas)
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $133 - $499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals 3.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel conveniences. Community amenities include: heated pools, hot tub, BBQ areas and a playground. Located directly in the heart of Port St. Lucie and Florida's Treasure Coast, Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are walking distance to PGA Village, the premier golf vacation destination in South Florida. The advantageous location of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals not only puts you near all of the premier PGA golf establishments, but also makes for easy access to a wide variety of selections for shopping, fine dining and nightlife in the vibrant town of Port St. Lucie. The area is ideal for outdoor activities with 21 miles of majestic, white sand beaches on the Atlantic Ocean. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing