We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Wonderful courtyard area with a pool that's a great spot to hang out to read a book or watch the kids play. Property is just off the interstate so access is great, and staff were incredibly helpful and friendly during our stay.....property also has on site guest laundry which was a big help during my stay as I'd been on the road for an extended period of time......one of few hotels that has this.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 149dereke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinhard-HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear 149dereke,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor, our staff is truly grateful to receive such an outstanding review as it was a pleasure having you with us. It is pleasing to know that you were able to enjoy our small oasis in the courtyard which is personally one of my favorite features. We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel against Hilton's high service and quality standards. We look forward to having you with us during your next visit to Port St. Lucie. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask!

Yours in hospitality,
Reinhard Schneider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (641)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

There is a very nice restaurant (steak and seafood) in the hotel. It serves breakfast lunch and dinner. Because of this one pays for the convenience of eating at the hotel. Otherwise, beautiful hotel, extremely clean with courteous and cheerful employees. Even the cleaning staff greeted us cheerfully. That was VERY nice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mariafD621HX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinhard-HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear mariafD621HX,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor, our staff is truly grateful to receive such an outstanding review as it was a pleasure having you with us. I will gladly mention your comments to our housekeeping staff as we are proud that their hospitality was able to shine during your visit. Comments from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our mission to be the first choice of the world’s travelers. I am very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to having you with us during your next visit to Port St. Lucie. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask!

Yours in hospitality,
Reinhard Schneider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Girl staff at check in were very helpful and accommodating. I rarely stay at a Hilton, but this hotel was nicer than I expected. I will stay here again. I did not know there was a restaurant on site until after I had returned from dinner. The bar area was nice, so I enjoyed a glass of wine there. They had my favorite wine! Next time I will dine there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinhard-HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Linda S,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor, our staff is truly grateful to receive such an outstanding review as it was a pleasure having you with us. We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel against Hilton's high service and quality standards. Comments from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our mission to be the first choice of the world’s travelers. I am very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to having you with us during your next visit to Port St. Lucie. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask!

Yours in hospitality,
Reinhard Schneider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Hotel is clean, safe area, affordable and close to shops and restaurants. I was pleased with the online check-in process. The pool was very nice. It was wonderful to have a bar and restaurant attached to the hotel. It was also nice to have so many shops and restaurants nearby. We stayed as part of a baseball team and enjoyed the proximity to Starbucks and Publix!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank gatormom401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear gatormom401,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. The team at the Hilton Garden Inn PGA Village works hard to ensure our guests needs are met. I know they will be happy to hear your comments.
PGA Village does have a lot to offer for guests whom are visiting the areas so I am happy to hear you got to see a little of what is offered in our neighborhood.
We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Cordially Yours,
Molly C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

My family I where going on a cruise out of Fort Lauderdale . We live close to Charleston South Carolina and we where going to drive to the port. So we left home about 6:00 pm on Sunday and we got to the hotel about 1:30 am on Monday. This was our first stay Hilton Garden Inn and it was a great one !

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Dave M,

Thank you for taking time to score the Hilton Garden Inn PGA Village. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us! Our team takes pride in extending top notch service to our guests. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon.

Cordially Yours,
Molly C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
625 reviews
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
425 reviews
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
176 reviews
13.2 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
157 reviews
10.5 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Port Saint Lucie

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $132 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Hilton Hotels Direct, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing