We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
9
7
5
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
7
5
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017

The hotel and its staff provide those checking in with a pleasant atmosphere that permeate throughout .Very up to date furniture and and room surroudings. All you have to do is make a call and what every asked is delivered to your room. Also, enjoy the surrounds with numerous minor league players trying out for the team. The Lobby is never empty and you can find people to converse with easily.
The Manager is always ready to make your stay the best and if needed he is on the premises. I found the hotel clean, and enjoyable to stay. No further words are needed.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aweber1148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy d, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you soon! Thank You

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The hotel is Main Stay Suites at PGA Village. Not sure if it was Sleep Inn or is being changed to that. The price went up the closer I got to my time frame. (I was searching for a month & had to pay $10 more per night by waiting). Grounds are beautiful. Hotel is clean, Allow pets, have BBQ grill, pool, dining area & sitting area, no smoking in or around hotel= yeah ! The room is small, but has everything you need. Kitchen with dishwasher (although only 2 of each item, so useless to put in dishwasher) shower has great water strength, A/C, can open your windows, 2 TV's
& conveniently located near shopping (near the only Starbucks in PSL) & golf.

Room tip: If you want total quiet, do not face the pool, courtyard
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank twoofus08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInn M, General Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear twoofus08,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Mainstay Suites Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The staff were friendly, the breakfast sufficient and the room very clean. The location was convenient, parking easy and good lighting outside. there is a nice area out by the pool to sit and have a little drink.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mainstaypsl, General Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear F5326EAjudithb,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We had to evacuate for Hurricane Matthew and are so glad we found this place. Front desk was very busy checking in nervous guests and staff couldn't have been nicer or more accomodating. I believe her name was Cassandra?? and she was wonderful. Called guests by first names. The room was very comfortable and we felt safe above everything else. We had booked the room for two nights, but we were able to return home the next morning. Without even asking, the hotel only charged us for the one night. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mainstaypsl, General Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Dear Diane W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Every single person we came in contact with in this place was super nice and very accommodating. They went above and beyond to help us! Jimmy was awesome!!!! We will definitely return when needing a hotel stay!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashcook86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mainstaypsl, Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear ashcook86,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews