We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn at PGA Village
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Reviewed 24 August 2017

hotel is in need of a paint job.. however the front desk clerk Cassandra was awesome.. she was very friendly and courteous and made my stay very pleasant and i cant thank her enough.. however wendy is probably one of the worst if ever seen.. someone needs to talk to her about her people skill and get up off the chair once in a while to greet the guests.. only a recommendation though

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank v6tiburon22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2017

The hotel and its staff provide those checking in with a pleasant atmosphere that permeate throughout .Very up to date furniture and and room surroudings. All you have to do is make a call and what every asked is delivered to your room. Also, enjoy the surrounds with numerous minor league players trying out for the team. The Lobby is never empty and you can find people to converse with easily.
The Manager is always ready to make your stay the best and if needed he is on the premises. I found the hotel clean, and enjoyable to stay. No further words are needed.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aweber1148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy d, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you soon! Thank You

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The hotel is Main Stay Suites at PGA Village. Not sure if it was Sleep Inn or is being changed to that. The price went up the closer I got to my time frame. (I was searching for a month & had to pay $10 more per night by waiting). Grounds are beautiful. Hotel is clean, Allow pets, have BBQ grill, pool, dining area & sitting area, no smoking in or around hotel= yeah ! The room is small, but has everything you need. Kitchen with dishwasher (although only 2 of each item, so useless to put in dishwasher) shower has great water strength, A/C, can open your windows, 2 TV's
& conveniently located near shopping (near the only Starbucks in PSL) & golf.

Room Tip: If you want total quiet, do not face the pool, courtyard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank twoofus08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInn M, General Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear twoofus08,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Mainstay Suites Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The staff were friendly, the breakfast sufficient and the room very clean. The location was convenient, parking easy and good lighting outside. there is a nice area out by the pool to sit and have a little drink.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F5326EAjudithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mainstaypsl, General Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear F5326EAjudithb,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We had to evacuate for Hurricane Matthew and are so glad we found this place. Front desk was very busy checking in nervous guests and staff couldn't have been nicer or more accomodating. I believe her name was Cassandra?? and she was wonderful. Called guests by first names. The room was very comfortable and we felt safe above everything else. We had booked the room for two nights, but we were able to return home the next morning. Without even asking, the hotel only charged us for the one night. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mainstaypsl, General Manager at Sleep Inn at PGA Village, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Dear Diane W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you next time!

From Sleep Inn staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
0 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
105 reviews
10.6 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
363 reviews
13.3 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
661 reviews
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
182 reviews
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn at PGA Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn at PGA Village

Address: 8501 Champions Way Bldg B, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3047
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $114 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn at PGA Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sleep Inn at PGA Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn At PGA Village Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing