We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

β€œπŸ˜Žβ›„οΈ holiday meal solo”
Review of cottage grill

cottage grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

I was great it right away by a host who sat me down without any hesitation I was greeted by my server Chris hotel me about a few specials I ordered the turkey dinner for Christmas it was served with so many different items three different vegetables carrots asparagus cabbage sweet potato mash

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank Michael369117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 238 of 388 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2015

I have eaten at the Cottage a number of times and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent and the wait staff very attentive.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank dqm320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

We ate at this diner about 3 months ago. It is very cute from the outside and inside is a typical diner with diner food. My husband had the meatloaf and he enjoyed it. I had chicken and it was good also. I gave this 4 stars as the food is good, like homemade, but nothing special and nothing special as far as the inside of the restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 03lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

The kindest, most attentive management and staff are to be found here at the Cottage Grill, where variety is the menu keynote. All soups are freshly homemade every morning, and most orders include a free cup of soup as a starter. Examples: the bountiful chef's salad comes with thick-sliced turkey breast, roasted that morning for menu items, and a fruit cup features more than the usual fare. Gluten free? No problem!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 48elizabethl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Went there for a quick meal after shopping early, love the food soup was delishish, and I had a stir fry taste was so good we will go back again and again all our friends are goin there is close to home and food is very good I recommend it highly. Thank u Eva

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Eva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed cottage grill also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to cottage grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing