We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location and Pet friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2016

The hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants, a grocery, department store with pharmacy, and a hospital.
There is also easy access to the interstate 95. There are also great places for walking or jogging.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank maryaU7784HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Our Homewood Suites team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us with your valuable feedback. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites Port Saint Lucie and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Front Desk Manager
Mark Alves Jr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

133 - 137 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2016

this hotel met all of my expectations.we had plenty of room to spred out and relax.we had the use of full kitchen if we wanted.the staff did a very good job of making guests feel at home.the complimentery breakfast was very good

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Savoy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for choosing your stay here with us at the Homewood Suites in Tradition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area.

Mark Alves Jr.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

loved this place. very pet friendly, I paid 99.00 for a room with a complete kitchen. it was great The breakfast was eggs and ham with fruit and all the juices. The elevators were too slow but really that's my only complaint. its close to great food places

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Haley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you here at Homewood Suites in Tradition again soon!


Front Desk Manager
Mark Alves Jr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

This was our first time at a Homewood Suites and we were pleasantly surprised. This is a lovely Hotel. There is a courtyard right off the lobby with a nice lounging area and swimming pool. The suite was two rooms. One was a living/dining/full kitchen with dishes, pots and pans, etc. The other was a bedroom with spacious bathroom. Televisions were in both rooms. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet.

Weekdays they have a wine/beer/soft drink reception with a light dinner offering. We stayed on a Thursday and they had loaded nachos, soup and a small salad bar. All was very tasty. There is a Publix nearby with some restaurants.

The reason for 4 stars? A disappointing breakfast. It was on the level of a moderate motel and not worthy of what the reception the night before had offered. I had expected fresh real scrambled eggs, eggs to order, or pancakes. The only thing they had that looked a step up were the breads they had.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

I want to thank you so much for choosing to stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been noted for our kitchen staff. Thank you again.

Mark Alves Jr.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a wonderful hotel with clean rooms. The staff are very friendly and do their best to be accommodating, We found the breakfast buffet to have many selections for different dietary preferences. On this stay we did not take advantage of the evening socials offered but found them to be nice on a previous stay. Who can knock complimentary beer and wine after a long day. The complimentary dinner was nothing special but was filling and satisfying.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Wilbur W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you here again soon here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition.

Kind regards,
Mark Alves
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
674 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
457 reviews
5.4 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
169 reviews
6.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
182 reviews
13 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: AU$136 - AU$433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing