We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
503
132
42
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
132
42
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary dinner great hotel spring training morning breakfast full kitchen home away from home shopping and restaurants living room staff was very friendly and helpful clean rooms convenient location cleaning staff easy access would definitely stay here again nice pool psl mets
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2016

this hotel met all of my expectations.we had plenty of room to spred out and relax.we had the use of full kitchen if we wanted.the staff did a very good job of making guests feel at home.the complimentery breakfast was very good

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Savoy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for choosing your stay here with us at the Homewood Suites in Tradition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area.

Mark Alves Jr.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

loved this place. very pet friendly, I paid 99.00 for a room with a complete kitchen. it was great The breakfast was eggs and ham with fruit and all the juices. The elevators were too slow but really that's my only complaint. its close to great food places

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Haley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you here at Homewood Suites in Tradition again soon!


Front Desk Manager
Mark Alves Jr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

This was our first time at a Homewood Suites and we were pleasantly surprised. This is a lovely Hotel. There is a courtyard right off the lobby with a nice lounging area and swimming pool. The suite was two rooms. One was a living/dining/full kitchen with dishes, pots and pans, etc. The other was a bedroom with spacious bathroom. Televisions were in both rooms. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet.

Weekdays they have a wine/beer/soft drink reception with a light dinner offering. We stayed on a Thursday and they had loaded nachos, soup and a small salad bar. All was very tasty. There is a Publix nearby with some restaurants.

The reason for 4 stars? A disappointing breakfast. It was on the level of a moderate motel and not worthy of what the reception the night before had offered. I had expected fresh real scrambled eggs, eggs to order, or pancakes. The only thing they had that looked a step up were the breads they had.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

I want to thank you so much for choosing to stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been noted for our kitchen staff. Thank you again.

Mark Alves Jr.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a wonderful hotel with clean rooms. The staff are very friendly and do their best to be accommodating, We found the breakfast buffet to have many selections for different dietary preferences. On this stay we did not take advantage of the evening socials offered but found them to be nice on a previous stay. Who can knock complimentary beer and wine after a long day. The complimentary dinner was nothing special but was filling and satisfying.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Wilbur W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you here again soon here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition.

Kind regards,
Mark Alves
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Me and my wife love this hotel. It is clean well run and has great staff, Tanya deserves special mention for her pleasant way and professional manner.
The breakfasts are great but since both me and my wife are Gluten free a little limited, no Bacon either in 8 days a slight downer.
Will be coming back again next year for sure, 2 thumbs up.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Homewood Suites Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see and welcome you back next year.

Mark Alves Jr.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews