We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Alpha Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Alpha Pizzeria
Ranked #32 of 113 Restaurants in Port Richey
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Had the chicken parmesan, very tasty, good sauce, pasta was a little overcooked, but other than that really good meal.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank chefgreg63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2018

This used to be our favorite pizza place, but then it changed. Sometimes its good, but more often than not, they get the order wrong, or simply forget parts of the order. Hopefully it gets back to the way it used to be.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AcadiaOceanView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

This is regarding the Hudson, FL Alpha Pizzeria which is relatively a new addition to the local chain. We were so looking forward to having a good pizza place that we could get delivery from. We were sadly disappointed. One pizza was very well done, which we did not request, and the other pizza was outright burned. Ate one piece and the rest went in the trash can. Took well over an hour to be delivered about 2 miles. Emailed the restaurant and got no reply. Very bummed out and will NOT be ordering from them again.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank smithrlone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent food. Appetizers and pizza were fantastic. Piping hot with excellent flavor.
A place to eat that you won't regret going to!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I try to eat here once a month and nothing on there menu has ever been bad... my favorite pizza is alpha pie and the boneless wings are o so good

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gregory W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alpha Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Alpha Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing