We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WONDERFUL STAY AND HOUSE!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Private Pool Area  / Western Exposure
A Regular Visit from our Neighborhood tortoise
Kitchen Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom #2 with Ensuite and walkout to pool
2nd Guest Bedroom walk out / TV
Guest Bedroom Ensuite /Pool Bath
Guest Bedroom #3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Charlotte, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MMP78
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL STAY AND HOUSE!!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I recommed this house, it was very very nice!!! and in a very quite area. Our daugther and us enjoyed a lot the swimingpool and some nices beaches not far from the home.
We feel like at home, you find all what you need.
The owner, Nadine, and the staff who is in charge of the rental were very nice and helpful if we have any question or if we need something.
I hope to come back soon!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeeJC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house in a private location”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 10 days of quiet relaxation in this beautiful vacation home in Port Charlotte.

We were equally impressed by the spacious, well appointed interior and the private lanai and pool area outside.

This property has all the facilities you could need for a comfortable home from home stay, with a well equipped kitchen, large TV, DVD player, music system, books and even board games.

We found the pool temperature to be very comfortable during our visit in September and spent many hours in the water or relaxing on the patio under the lanai.

The house is located in a very quiet residential area, yet is only a 10 minute drive from the Port Charlotte Town Center mall, restaurants and supermarkets (WalMart & Publix).

I would not hesitate to recommend this house to anyone planning a trip to the Port Charlotte area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuck4eve...
North Salem, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful, amazing, relaxing couldn't ask for a better place to stay.”
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The house was beautiful and had all the comforts of home. The location was on a quiet street with lots of views of nature and wild life. We loved the caged pool and outside eating area. We visited several beaches in the area, but liked Boco Grande the best. It was quiet, kids found lots of shells, and the water was beautiful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very clean, pool, great space!
Liked least: we couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing