We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
View from lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lanai
Long walk or quiet reading on private beach! Collect shells &  watch dolphins!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from lanai
Long walk or quiet reading on private beach!
Collect shells &  watch dolphins!
View from lanai
View from lanai
Bedroom view
Private pool on the harbor
Club house for grilling, eating or entertaining.
Stairway to condo
Condo living room
King bedroom overlooking bay.
Living room
Dining area
Pool, hot tub and club house
View of condo from the pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Placida, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bonnie D
1 review
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Quiet area, very safe, condo is nice and the view is great. Everything is conveniently located..pool, hot tub and pool side restaurant, Leverrocks. There is also a water taxi steps away from the pool which can take you to Rum Bay restaurant. People are very friendly and the owner, Lorna Browning, goes out of her way to be helpful. We loved our stay there.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north hampton
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
We will TRULY miss you both! Hope you can hop down for a few days. Thanks for the review! I know how much you love being there and I love having you. You somehow fill every day with a different activity! Your paddle boarding was the best!
Maybe your pool floatation and reading combo comes in second! It is a fantastic little slice of heaven. I am sure we will see you some time in the future. 🌴🎪⚓️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
So glad you were pleased. HARBORTOWN has so much to enjoy and with the location and only 28 condos, it is private and Relaxing! Just love it there! The pool is beautiful and with the restaurant steps away, and having snacks and drinks Available at the pool.... Feels like a far away vacation! Thanks for your care of our condo and your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bowling Green, Ohio
Reviewed 30 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2013
So glad you enjoyed your stay! I am always thrilled to hear when guests enjoy it as much as we do. To have the privacy, and be close to all activities, is one of the nice things about this location. The restaurant, on the premises, (Johnny Leverock's,)has fantastic food, and prices are good for the " Early Birds". It is fun to sit on the lanai and watch the Manatee, dolphin and boat activity, just outside your door! I look forward to your return Fred! Harbortown is the best of both worlds!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 165
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing