We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Colony E03B”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zipper512...
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beach Colony E03B”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was a pleasant experience, The rooms were clean and I thought well appointed. If you arrive after hours, it is important to carefully read your check-in statement for it contains the necessary information to open the community security gates, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
21KimT
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I was there with my Mother and Aunt. We loved everything about the condo. The balcony was our favorite! It was large and covered so that we had plenty of shade. The kitchen is well appointed with everything we needed. The place is very secure so that we felt safe. The only thing I would recommend is that the owner might think of replacing the bedding. It is getting a bit worn. We would come back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SouthernG...
MS
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Has Issues”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Is large and very nicely decorated. However, there were issues with this unit. This unit is older and needs work. In the Master Bath a section of the ceiling was coming down from wetness. When reported, management did come check and temporarily stuck the ceiling back up where it was falling.
The Balcony is large and allows for a nice view of the Beach. However, there was lots of rain during our visit. We weren't able to enjoy the Balcony as much as we would have. It stayed wet with rain beating in and standing water.
The free Beach Chairs provided in the unit are very flimsy. We were able to pay extra for Rental Chairs that are provided on the beach.
While we were there, there was lots of construction going in the whole site. It was very noisy beginning in the morning and lasting all day.
Overall, we had a nice "Girl's Getaway". We enjoyed getting away and found great places to shop and eat in the area.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 27 February 2009 for a stay in May 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing