We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stop over for the night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Ranked #1 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Always appreciate the Hampton Inn near the Pensacola airport...stay over at least once or twice a year for that early morning flight. Plus they have park and fly and that is much appreciated. Great value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ROGER K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (737)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 737 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

Having stayed at this hotel on several occasions I knew our experience was going to be another great one. I was not disappointed. Stefanie and her staff were, as usual, courteous and professional. The room was wonderful. And you can't beat the morning breakfast. When it comes to staying in the Pensacola area, you can't go wrong with the Hampton Inn at the Pensacola Airport.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kennethjT586SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

They were a LIFESAVER! Or at least really made my departure a lot easier -- I had left a book in my room. I only realized it at the airport and after I had returned my rental car. Being not too far from the airport Jackie at the front desk suggested they retrieve it and drive it to me at the airport, which they did in all of maybe 15 minutes max! It was a great move, saved me the hassle of either having the book sent to me or replacing it and just really highlighted a terrific level of customer support and commitment!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ernesth858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Never met a happier nicer staff. We had just returned from overseas and felt like it was the cleanest in the world
Great pillows and was able to get the room really cold for great sleep
It is the only place to stay when we are in Pensacola

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

There's two good hotels right at the airport, and I just happened to stay at both in the last couple weeks. As a Hyatt Rewards member, you just couldn't beat the location of the Hyatt Place. I typically like the Hyatts and the Hyatt Place, but this one just had poor service at the counter (attendant always in the backroom), TV didn't work, and room just felt spartan. Ran into same problem with attendants in the morning - had to go search for them to check out. While everything was pretty new and clean, the place didn't seem right. So the next week went to the Hampton Inn outside the airport. Right away you are greeted by three people who were very friendly everytime you see them. The hotel seems a bit warn in both the rooms and the lobby, but the staff was friendly. Happy hour during the week with beer, wine, crudite, nachos and pizza bites provided a nice carry over before dinner. Pool was super. So really depends on whether you want friendly staff, or cleaner updated rooms. My room at the Hyatt Place was about 20$ cheaper with the government rate.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Singlethreaded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
12.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
6.5 km away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#11 of 65 in Pensacola
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)

Address: 2187 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504-8917
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#1 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#4 Business Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range: $154 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing