We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
386
90
27
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
90
27
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel waffles complimentary breakfast queen suite easy access newer hotel disney world fitness room nice hotel would definitely stay here again road trip a wonderful stay beds were comfortable front desk staff new orleans fitness center breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018

The guest rooms and bath were clean and modern. I had never seen chrome so shiny in a hotel bathroom, not even in a 5 star hotel! I had ample towels and pillows! The complimentary breakfast was one of the best I have ever had with a multitude of choices!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Footprints471261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write about your overall experience. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay. Although we are officially a 3 Stay hotel, We have a 5 Star attitude :-). Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.

Team Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Soccer tournament with kids. Very friendly and helpful staff. All areas of hotel very clean. Great continental breakfast. Spacious rooms with thick walls. Large pool. Highly recommend for families with younger kids (tots, elementary, middle)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank SoccerFamilyforLofe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonManager17, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Hopefully, the tournament was successful and the good guys brought home the trophy :-)

On behalf of our entire staff at Hampton Inn and Suites By Hilton, Pensacola FL, / I-10 Pine Forest Rd, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Clean rooms, friendly staff and a nice location for travelers along I-10. Tasty breakfast options, convenient coffee bar and late afternoon homemade cookie station. Discovered this site during a business trip several years ago; have returned many times when in the Pensacola area. Also appreciate having Cracker Barrel Resturant within walking distance from the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank FanofthePier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. My team and I are constantly working hard to ensure each guest has a positive overall experience in our hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Hampton Inn and Suites By Hilton, Pensacola FL, / I-10 Pine Forest Rd, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Hampton Inn and Suites By Hilton
pnslw@hilton.com
850-607-7174

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Hampton Inns are always first class. This Hampton is convenient to Pensacola, I-10 and has several restaurants nearby. Our room was a handicap access semi-suite with kitchenette, large desk, sofa, etc.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank DLEWIS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Hampton Inn and Suites By Hilton, Pensacola FL, / I-10 Pine Forest Rd, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Location was great for where we needed to be. Rooms were great size and clean. Housekeeping neglected to leave used towels hung-up and replaced them each day. Employees provided quality assistance at both check-in & check-out.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank trbaker911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018


Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I will share your comments about the towels with my housekeeping department during our weekly meeting.

On behalf of our entire staff at Hampton Inn and Suites By Hilton, Pensacola FL, / I-10 Pine Forest Rd, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Team Hampton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews