We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great variety of whiskeys with a nice atmosphere

It is a whiskey bar that has a great choice of whiskeys from all over the world. It offers a web... read more

Reviewed 2 February 2024
al_oakos
,
Stamata, Greece
via mobile
A must if you appreciate whiskey!

Shout out to Leah! She took care of us, not only with her expertise with the whiskeys, but with... read more

Reviewed 22 January 2022
Molly A
,
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
via mobile
Read all 58 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
38
13
0
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
13
0
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2019 via mobile

Bartenders are rude and ignorant. Refused service to long time customer savannah has a mouth and is disrespectful.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 644dustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

Went here to meetup with some friends for the night and instantly fell in love with the place. Very unique vibe that puts you at ease and in a drinking mood. They had almost every whiskey option out there it seemed like that went along with a specialty cocktail menu that will serve any picky persons needs. Prices were good and I have no hesitations in going back!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank mountainblonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

This place is just amazing. My husband and I are whiskey & scotch fans. It was so cool to be able to try different types of scotch & whiskey. We started off with their signature drinks, like the Old Hickory. Loved the smoke in that drink. Then we went to trying whiskies of our choice. Classic old fashioneds were made well, as expected. It was so fun! The ambiance was great. Dark, so the features of the neat bottles glowed and loud but not too loud. It was cool & the fans circulated the air well. No one likes a bar full of people that is hot.
We were there late night. So, it was full and busy. The staff worked hard to get you your drinks the best way they could. There was one less co worker there that night. LEAH was practically running around to serve her tables. Shout out to her! Great waitress.
We will be returning here when we visit Pensacola again!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank nishiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

It was my birthday but I wanted to take a friend to let her experience the venue. She was not disappointed!! I’ve loved going in since my first visit. My friend was in awe! It’s a beautiful place to sit and relax and enjoy your favorite libation!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Cdavis0580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2019

If you enjoy good bourbon or if you are wondering if you would then this is a place worth stopping at. They have over 100 different bourbons as well as several other whiskey brands behind the mahogany. This includes several really hard to find labels that you might be searching for. The elusive Pappy Van Winkle for example. We tried the Elmer T. Lee and everyone pronounced it delicious! They also mix up several cocktails that people were raving about. Worth the stop.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank MarionsMen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews