We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Steak”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #322 of 686 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We were with family and friends for dinner. There was six of us. The steaks were cooked perfect and the drinks were good. Especially the margaritas. Very nice evening and dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeaniespi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Great meatloaf and juicy steaks. Never had a bad meal there. Good, friendly service, in fact, a little too friendly: they sit in the booth with you. Guess their feet hurt. Just can't get used to that. Prices are normal. Nice, interesting place with lots of big TVs. I like it.

Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

the steak I got was a little too salty to my taste and cut of meat poor. Service not bad a little slow

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

We're sorry to hear to hear that. We would like to follow up with you regarding your feedback, if you could please give us a call at 1-844-LOGANS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I felt food was a little pricey as it was not as good as I would have expected. It was busy as it was a Saturday night. Server was friendly. Never brought out butter for buns. Took a long time to get bill after she saw we were done as we sat with dirty dishes and restaurant was slowing down as it was about 9:15-9:30.

Thank Sally G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

We're very sorry to hear your experience could have been better, Sally. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with this location. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Logan's is one of our favorite restaurants though we don't get to Pensacola often (FWB location closed). We have never had a less than excellent meal at Logan's.

My spouse's baked potato was light, fluffy and ample sized. Our server had him cut into the steak to check for the desired doneness. It was exactly as ordered. A recent review stated "They NEVER cook the steak like your order it" which is odd since if it is not as desired they will make it so by whatever means in necessary! All of our food was the perfect temperature and full of flavor. The Loaded Potato Soup was thick and so good I wished I had ordered a bowl instead of a cup. The Anything & Everything Salad was gigantic and delicious. The Blue Cheese Dressing was exceptional.

Kirsten, our server, was attentive and friendly. She never rushed us even though we perused the menu longer than most do at lunch. The pace of the meal was perfect; refills were timely and she checked on us often,

Décor is typical western ranch. The booths are very comfortable and we prefer them to the table and chairs when our party is small enough. In the back area it was much quiet enough for good conversation!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pamelagay2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

We're really happy to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing