We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
183
94
42
25
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
94
42
25
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles hard boiled eggs king suite stay there again free breakfast cracker barrel staff was friendly naval air museum easy access one night stay new orleans the breakfast area convenient location interstate cereal linens
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Overall, the motel is very nice. However, I turned on my air and it started pumping out a really funky smell. At first i thought it was a dead lizard in the unit itself, then I went out and discovered the whole building smelled like it and the smell was coming from outside (and the motel is very near Paper Mill Road) which explained it all. It's also way outside of town if you have any business to do in Pensacola. Even farther from the beach

Room Tip: Bring Fabreeze
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank llstom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed at other Country Inn and Suites and have always thought greatly of the hotels. Unfortunately, this hotel was not pleasurable. The air unit in the room was extremely loud. Woke us during the night. One of the comforters had pubic hair in it. I refused to sleep in that! The indoor pool was ice cold. We talked with the gentleman that checked us in. He apologized and stated the pool was not heated and to have a good night. The customer service was not superb.

On a plus side, the jacuzzi was wonderful after a long day of driving.

We ended moving to another hotel because of the lack of service, dirtiness of the room and loud noise. We were not offered another room at all! Very sad.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Andrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We stayed for a weekend trip to visit our Navy Son at NAS Pensacole, which was about 12 miles away. Room and facilities were clean and well kept. Bathroom was well stocked and clean. Bed was comfortable. The breakfast was ok, waffles, bagels, cereals, juice etc, hated the paper plates though. The only downside for us , and it's really petty was the coffee , it was horrible. We found the nearest Starbucks as soon as possible ! But overall hotel is great for the $89.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank kaz119_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews